Fallback photo for Cannamedicine Newport

Cannamedicine Newport

157 NW 15th St, Newport, OR
Follow Cannamedicine Newport on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannamedicine Newport
Review
Call Cannamedicine Newport
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders helpful in choosing high THC oil concentrates, dropped $200 on cbd, & 3qty 1gram oils. nice guy in street helped me find the handicap entrance. 👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What a joke. Weedman is ruining your business. Dancing in front of the business is one thing, everyone loves that. But he's getting himself in trouble and it's enough for me to stop going to your business. It's really irritating and immature, just sell weed.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Maybe I came in on an off day? Couldn't find what i was looking for and when i asked for some help they looked at me funny and laughed before attempting to sell me on something else
Report abuse
20
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome budtenders ( : Good selection on product as well!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Small selection, but the prices are extremely competitive, especially for medical folks.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-18
2017-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality, good service. I love the spinner!!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked this place! The staff was helpful, and it was a comfortable environment. The music in the waiting area was good, so that's a big plus for me personally. They had quite a few strains to choose from and were knowledgeable about the flower and products they had. Would recommend. * ✧・゚: ** ✧・゚: ** ✧・゚: ** ✧・゚: ** ✧・゚: *
Report abuse
20
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great to be off of 101. Very friendly, helpful, and uplifting staff. Consistent flower/products. Clean, positive, and well kept atmosphere. Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-4
2016-8-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The sign spinner is what caught our eyes and being the ADD mental children we are,we loved his pot leaf suit and my fiance and I had to stop. The environment wasn't bad and the Confusion Kush was AWESOME! The jack Herer smelled heavenly but left a strong chlorophyll flavor in my mouth, a fault of the person who cured it, not the shop. It made it unappetizing and feel like a waste of money. I expect some sort of warning for bad flavor from the bud tenders, I'm not sure if I'll come back again.
Report abuse
12
2016-6-28
2016-6-28
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
My first impression of this business was the 2 very young unaccompanied children outside moving from the front steps to the windows to look in at the shop. Their mother was inside shopping...classy. My second impression was the overwhelming perfume in the waiting area. As a borderline 'medical' center aren't perfumes a taboo? It caused my husband and I to leave without making a purchase and unfortunately gave him a migraine for the rest of the afternoon. The whole experience, including the dancing guy on the corner, strikes me as incredibly unprofessional. Which, in my opinion, is not doing respectable marijuana consumers any favors.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next