CANOPI - Blue Diamond

6540 Blue Diamond Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow CANOPI - Blue Diamond on Leafly
Follow
Call CANOPI - Blue Diamond
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Middle of nowhere but close to me. Medical is %15 off everything storwide. So they say and so I thought. They actually think they’re weed dealers (the employees) because they talk to you like shit if you do not stand where they want you to until they want you to move. Beyond rude. They give green or white cards in the lobby based on whether you’re a medical or recreational patient. I was yelled at upon choosing a strain in the showroom asking for my “white card.” I pulled out a “green card” and she magically became quiet starting to finally show respect to me as a patron. Shouldn’t matter who I am or which dispensary I walk into or you for that matter, NO EMPLOYEE EVER HAS THE RIGHT TO TREAT ANY ONE OF ITS PATRONS ANY LESS THAN THE PERSON BEFORE OR THE PERSON AFTER THEM. RESPECT IS A MUST IN THIS WORLD NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This beautiful woman helped me by recommending some potent gummies,they sneek up on you something fierce but it's an enjoyable ride at least that was my experience. The place is spatial and airy and kinda feels like you're in a cloud of calmness. Even the tones of the other people working are calm. Kind of like a laissez-faire attitude but when it comes knowing their stuff, belive me they do. Will definitely go back especially on Mondays when they have their double cash.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have amazing budtenders! They always know what they are talking about
Dispensary said:

@stellybelly, thank you for the positive review. We love hearing that you had a great experience at our Southwest location and hope to see you again soon, cheers!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My bud-tender, Nick, was chill and informative. He readily admired when he didn’t know something, rather than BS me. Asked about my wife’s and my smoking habits and needs. I went on a Sunday evening and it wasn’t busy at all. Store was clean, atmosphere and lighting were very bright and organized. I’m happy that I chose to come here.
Dispensary said:

@bradencox131 thanks for your positive review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience at our Southwest location. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A wonderful location and Ell my bud tender was so knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

@ZKyle thanks for your positive review, We love having Elle on our team and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Literally even the most expensive strains will probably barely get you high All strains Give you the nastiest cotton mouth, literally every single one. Quality of the buds are ALWAYS dry and all broken up like shake. Tried to give this place numerous chances tried just about every flavor they have on everything I love. Their quality Is just so bad, the people are kinda nice there so it sucks i have to make his review but wow the strains are so unbelievably bad and disappointing that I had to make his review so others don't make the same mistakes I did The service is always slow always such a long process even if you just want to buy and accessory or whatever. Sun grown is not the way to go %100
Report abuse
13
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place sold me a disposable vape pen that doesn't work and wouldn't exchange or refund it. Don't shop here. The line was also really long. The people in front of me walked out cuz they didnt want to wait any longer.
Report abuse
12
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s such a great place out here
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
12
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
The $26 1/8 was super dry. Not worth the discount. Service was ok, nothing special. Go somewhere else!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Everyone is helpful and very knowledgeable about the products they have
Report abuse
22
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next