CANOPI - Blue Diamond
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6540 Blue Diamond Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have amazing budtenders! They always know what they are talking about
Dispensary said:

@stellybelly, thank you for the positive review. We love hearing that you had a great experience at our Southwest location and hope to see you again soon, cheers!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My bud-tender, Nick, was chill and informative. He readily admired when he didn’t know something, rather than BS me. Asked about my wife’s and my smoking habits and needs. I went on a Sunday evening and it wasn’t busy at all. Store was clean, atmosphere and lighting were very bright and organized. I’m happy that I chose to come here.
Dispensary said:

@bradencox131 thanks for your positive review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience at our Southwest location. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A wonderful location and Ell my bud tender was so knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

@ZKyle thanks for your positive review, We love having Elle on our team and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Literally even the most expensive strains will probably barely get you high All strains Give you the nastiest cotton mouth, literally every single one. Quality of the buds are ALWAYS dry and all broken up like shake. Tried to give this place numerous chances tried just about every flavor they have on everything I love. Their quality Is just so bad, the people are kinda nice there so it sucks i have to make his review but wow the strains are so unbelievably bad and disappointing that I had to make his review so others don't make the same mistakes I did The service is always slow always such a long process even if you just want to buy and accessory or whatever. Sun grown is not the way to go %100
Report abuse
13
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place sold me a disposable vape pen that doesn't work and wouldn't exchange or refund it. Don't shop here. The line was also really long. The people in front of me walked out cuz they didnt want to wait any longer.
Report abuse
12
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s such a great place out here
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
12
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
The $26 1/8 was super dry. Not worth the discount. Service was ok, nothing special. Go somewhere else!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Everyone is helpful and very knowledgeable about the products they have
Report abuse
22
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go
Report abuse
32
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to dispensary for my daily medical & medicinal goods . Bryan
Report abuse
32
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next