CANOPI - North Las Vegas

2113 Las Vegas Blvd North, North Las Vegas, NV
Follow CANOPI - North Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review CANOPI - North Las Vegas
Review
Call CANOPI - North Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Dark and cold environment staff isn’t warm, helpful, nor informative. Stock is low and barely ever have what’s on the menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I came in on october 10th, 2018, had a very pleasant experience. I came in for the "Early Bird" which you can get when yiu sign up with your phone number. Staff was veey knowledgeable and friendly! Orange cookies cartrige was on point! 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A lot of "I don't know"... Very unknowledgeable staff with almost no concentrates in stock ever.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals all day long
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
only issue I had was the app showed a strain being available both on my phone and in house but it wasnt available. other than that both locations ive been too were awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the blue magic pre rolls. The strawberry ones are the best. I always go back to Vegas for these !!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend reviewing the menu because it’s incorrect r Harding the store.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Very musical chairs. white Viking is the worst btw don't waste on this non full (worse than oregano) flower.
Report abuse
21
123456
page 1 of 6
next