CANOPI - North Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 02:00
2113 Las Vegas Blvd North, North Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
only issue I had was the app showed a strain being available both on my phone and in house but it wasnt available. other than that both locations ive been too were awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love it, it's close to home.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the blue magic pre rolls. The strawberry ones are the best. I always go back to Vegas for these !!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend reviewing the menu because it’s incorrect r Harding the store.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Very musical chairs. white Viking is the worst btw don't waste on this non full (worse than oregano) flower.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the cheapest tree from a dispensary and it dank shout out to chris for lookin out for me
Report abuse
20
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off, theres no flower or edibles on display so you have to ask to see a menu (menu is confusing). I had to wait in line about 10 mins, nothing quick about this place. The counter in witch you have to work with the servers is over 5Ft high so anybody shorter then me will have a hard time communicating with the server. Servers are cool but overall this place gets 1 star because my buds were dry when I got home.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was a regular customer of this dispensary since recreational sales began last July. However, I will not be back. I refuse to patronize any business which engages in shoddy business practices. In this case, their handling of their loyalty program was completely inexcusable. The supposed format was that once you had accumulated $500 in purchases on your punchcard, you would receive $50 in store credit. For a senior citizen on a fixed income, that's very significant. However, even that program was seriously flawed. You were only credited in increments of $50. If you spent $95, too bad, you only got credit for $50. You could conceivably spend $900+ before you reached $500 on your card. Nevertheless, as of today's visit I would have had $450 in credit. But no, they told me, "No, sorry we don't do those anymore. We stopped taking those loyalty cards about a week ago." And that was it. Essentially they just stole $45 in earned credits from me. Again, as a senior on a fixed income, that's huge. What makes it utterly inexcusable is that there was no notice of the change. I am signed up to receive their text notifications. I receive 2-4 texts a week. A reputable business would have sent out a straightforward notice ahead of time to let people know that they had X days to use their credits. But no, they just decided to stick it to their long time loyal customers and steal everyone's earned credits. They just lost a loyal customer, permanently. There are way too many other dispensaries who know how to run a business properly.
Report abuse
31
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Staff here is very Knowledgeable and Pleasant. My Bud Tender Symone was Excellent.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next