Capital Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1825 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had been dispensary shopping for the past few months. I knew I found my new place after my first visit. Budtenders are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable even on my first visit. Awesome variety of product. Flower is great and cured properly. Not that dry dusty stuff most places carry. Best place I have found in Lansing since my old place shut down. I will definitely be giving them my business from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time here last week...super helpful staff, very friendly, and answered any questions I had. definitely will visit again
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality product with a staff that is friendly. Very helpful in showing me around the shop as a first time customer. Coming back for the fire edibles!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best shop in town
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First trip was epic!☺️ Sahira was the best!!! Not only was she super helpful and knowledgeable she was kind and stoked to help!!! Feels great walking into a place for the first time and feeling more than welcome! The Charlotte’s Web was amazing. As well as everything else! I will for sure be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Such great service and fresh product but they haven’t fixed the eye-sore of a roof leak in the waiting area for nearly 6 months now. Come on guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary . big prerolls
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here many times, one of my go to places. They have a wide selection and great prices. Strains starting at $8!!! And it's still good quality. They have many products besides flower too. I have bought a few hat pins from here as well. The atmosphere is nice, the place is clean, and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend checking them out.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic will def. be coming back, friendly tenders and great prices
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was comfortable and they made shopping easy and quick...
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next