Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “This is a really dope place and recommend this to anyone that is able to come here but some employees working there can get into pretty negative moods which is unnecessary in a work and friendly environment. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the review FreddyMilano!! We're very happy to hear you enjoy the environment we offer. We'll definitely take your review into consideration, as we never want to make patients feel uncomfortable or unwelcome. Don't forget, NATIV will be in, celebrating Patient Appreciation Day TODAY 03/21/2017 between 4PM & 7PM. They'll be offering amazing DOGO Deals that you do not want to miss out on. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Captain Jack's is really a wonderful place and Mike was beyond incredible. I just got my recommendation and went to one other place prior to Captain Jacks and there is simply no comparison. I went this past Sunday night around 7:00P.M. and was welcomed by a super friendly security guard and two receptionist. One inside I was helped by Mike who honestly I feel like I've known for years! The menu and display were really nice and I almost felt like I was at a hip coffee house! Mike was so informative and assisted me in choosing medication that has been really beneficial. I am looking so forward to going back! Thank you so much for a great experience!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh jadeanelee!!! Thanks for the 5 star review!! We're very glad to hear Mike was able to assist you with your cannabis needs. Don't forget, NATIV will be in, celebrating Patient Appreciation Day TODAY 03/21/2017 between 4PM & 7PM. They'll be offering amazing DOGO Deals that you do not want to miss out on. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “ First time patient, hands down one of my favorite medical supply shops I have ever been to. Quality supplies, great atmosphere, and they even have a luxury smoking section. Christine helped me out today.She heard me out completely, asked questions and ultimately made my experience very enjoyable. Lots of parking and very NON threatening. Will definitely make the trip back many times over. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh MarsMankyle, thanks for the 5 star review!! We're very happy you had such a great First Time Patient Visit. Christina is an awesome volunteer, and we're glad she was able to assist you in finding the meds for your needs. Don't forget, NATIV will be in, celebrating Patient Appreciation Day on Tuesday 03/21/2017 between 4PM & 7PM. They'll be offering amazing DOGO Deals that you do not want to miss out on. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “I always enjoy the friendly bud tenders (Mikki helped me out today) and the quality of flowers; can't be beat! I've been a client for almost a year and won't go anywhere else.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh NicDodger79, thanks for the 5 star review!!! We appreciate the support, we're happy to know you enjoyed the service Mikki provided. Don't forget, NATIV will be in, celebrating Patient Appreciation Day on Tuesday 03/21/2017 between 4PM & 7PM. They'll be offering amazing DOGO Deals that you do not want to miss out on. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “It was my first time and the people were so friendly and helpful. Had answers to all my questions and offered a few more suggestions that I will definitely take into consideration.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Hello rufneck74, thanks for paying us a visit!! We're very happy you enjoyed your First Time Patient Visit, we take pride in the service we offer our patients and believe they deserve nothing but the best!! Don't forget, NATIV will be in, celebrating Patient Appreciation Day on Tuesday 03/21/2017 between 4PM & 7PM. They'll be offering amazing DOGO Deals that you do not want to miss out on. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “I come to this shop each week; they never fail to show kindness. Hands down one of my favorite shops, Nick (I believe his name was) is definitely my favorite medtender there. Highly recommend ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review jessenunez21, we're very happy our volunteer was able to help you find the meds you needed :) Don't forget, NATIV will be at in, celebrating Patient Appreciation Day on Tuesday 03/21/2017 between 4PM & 7PM. They'll be offering amazing DOGO Deals that you do not want to miss out on. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “My favorite dispensary. Friendly service, great weed and good deals. I drive the extra 5 minutes to go here than the one closer to my house. Whether you just want to grab some meds or hang out and make some friends, a great place to check out!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review devgut!! We appreciate your patient loyalty and we thank you for the support you show us! Don't forget, Heavy Hitters & Honey Pot will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/17/2017. So please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Have been coming here for the past year and a half. No other place will have the same customer service as this business. Always professional and knowledgeable about the meds they carry.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh jaydbasa!! Thanks for taking the time to write us a 5 star review!! We take pride in the service and meds we offer our patients therefore, we offer you only the best :) Don't forget, Heavy Hitters & Honey Pot will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/17/2017. So please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “I love this place been coming here for about 3 years love the staff , especially Adrian as he seems to really care if you are having a good time on a busy Saturday night he managed to get everyone at the bar to move around so my wife and I could get a seat what a cool dude all the other workers there are cool also, just Adrian is my favorite”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh mcordova, thanks for the 5 star review. We really appreciate all of the love and support you show us! Our volunteers genuinely care about our patients, and we're glad to know Adrian was attentive in finding you seating :) Don't forget, Heavy Hitters & Honey Pot will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/17/2017. So please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “awsome buds!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review chucky92!! Don't forget, Heavy Hitters & Honey Pot will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/17/2017. So please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland