Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “Great service and staff! Awesome location ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review Devstarrrr!!! We're very glad to know you enjoy the service our volunteers provide!! Don't forget Flurish Edibles will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Today I tried the Synergy 50/50 THC/CBD topical rub. I have I pinched nerve in my leg at the moment, this has helped the pain even more than the opiates the doctor prescribed! A must try for pain.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh uhsstudent420, thanks for the 5 star review!! We're very happy to hear the Synergy 50/50 has helped you with your leg pain. Don't forget Flurish Edibles will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Great shop and that good music, too man!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review RockaRolla306!!! We're happy you enjoy the atmosphere and music ;) Don't forget, it's DOGO DAB FRIDAY, and we've added many new strains to our menu! Flurish Edibles will be at Captain Jack's celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Great atmosphere. The staff is all pretty friendly and very helpful. Has a bar inside you can smoke at which is awesome, haven't tried it yet but will soon. Great bud and can be in and out quick if you want to. All around great place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh tihnken, thanks for the 5 star review!! We're very happy to hear about your satisfaction with the meds and service provided!! Today is a perfect day for you to visit the dab bar, it's DOGO DAB Friday and we've added many tastey strains to our menu that you do not want to miss out on. Flurish Edibles will also be in celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “11/10 dank bud and dank staff what more can a girl ask for!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the awesome 11/10 ranking schmatalie!!! We're happy to hear you enjoy the meds we provide :) Our volunteers take pride in the service they offer, and always strive to provide you with only the BEST!!! Don't forget, today is DOGO DAB FRIDAY, and we've added many awesome meds to our menu. Flurish Edibles will also be in celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Great atmosphere, good deals, good people. I love this place that I recommend it to my friends. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review kookie1512!! We're glad to hear you enjoy the atmosphere, deals and service our volunteers provide!! Thank you for recommending us to others, we really appreciate the support :) Don't forget Flurish Edibles will be in celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “This is literally the only place I buy flower from. It never disappoints. They're all very knowledgeable and always friendly. I won't go anywhere else.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review whatakreep!! We appreciate all of the love, support and loyalty you show us!!! Our #1 priority are your needs and we want to make sure we provide you with only the BEST. If you don't have any plans today, please swing by the dab bar, it's DOGO DAB FRIDAY!! Flurish Edibles will also in, celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/09/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “You can smoke there which is awesome if you don't have a safe location to smoke at. There's also a backyard and they always have good deals”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review maka48!! We're very happy you enjoyed the dab bar :) We want every patient that visits us to feel safe, relaxed and at home!! Don't forget, Moonbar Edibles & Dixie will also be doing Patient Appreciation TODAY 02/23/2017 between 4PM & 7PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Anything you need. Awesome place to chill with lots of cool people to help with any questions and needs.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review MRR79!!! We really appreciate all of the love and support, we're happy to hear you enjoy the atmosphere and company at Captain Jack's!! We take pride in the service we offer, and want to make sure you are always provided the most accurate information. Don't forget Flurish Edibles will be in celebrating Patient Appriciation Day on Friday 03/10/2017 between 5PM - 8PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “finest establishment ive ever been to”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the awesome words huntyfourtwenty!!! We love knowing our patients enjoy the meds, service and atmosphere we provide. Please keep in mind we offer awesome Daily Deals, today is 4 Gram 8th Thursday and we've added new strains that you do no want to miss out on!! Moonbar Edibles & Dixie will also be doing Patient Appreciation TODAY 02/23/2017 between 4PM & 7PM, so please swing by to pick up your free goodies!! Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay notifed on upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland