Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “Top quality meds and great staff make Cap't Jacks my go to dispensary. Thanks for being there.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh DanO2629, thanks for the 5 star review, we're glad to be your go to collective for all of your cannabis needs :) We take pride in the quality of meds and service we offer our patients, and believe you deserve nothing but the best. Keep in mind today is DOGO DAB FRIDAY, we're added many new strains to our menu that you do not want to miss out on!! FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “this is an awesome place for patients to come and unwind and to be in an atmosphere of peace and unity. ❤💛💚”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review stoneymacpot!! We want to make sure we offer our patients a place to relax without feeling rushed. We appreciate the love and support you show us, don't forget FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “awesome spot the person in the front is so great and nice and everyone who helped me was great, for a first time visit makes you feel at home ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review mSmayham7!!! We want every patient that walks through our doors to feel at home when they visit us, therefore we take pride in the service we offer from the moment you check in, to the moment you make your donation. Thank you for the love you show us, don't forget FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “This place was awesome I had this really cool budtender she really helped me find some bomb wax, and for my FTP deal I got an HGH 125 MG edible and it was really good! Thank you Captain Jacks! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review madiipicon!! We're very happy to hear about your awesome FTP visit, we're also glad you enjoyed your FTP gift :) Don't forget, FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Its really nice and close. They set a nice ambiance and the environment and employees are friendly and welcoming. It was a good first visit.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh jerseyswag, thanks for the 5 star review!! We're very happy to hear you has such a positive 1st time patient visit! We believe that cannabis is about unity, love and positive vibes and that is the atmosphere we want to offer our patients. We want you to have a place to enjoy your meds without feeling rushed. Don't forget, FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Best flowers around!! Great staff, and flowers! Everyone insidenos super nice and positive!! I recommend Captain Jacks to everyone.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review Jakeebear!!! We're glad that you enjoy the meds, service and atmosphere we provide. Everyone at Captain Jack's has a passion for cannabis, therefore we make sure we provide you with only the best service. Don't forget FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “the only spot I go to good product and cool service ... love the dab bar ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review jld3517!! Thank's for making us your go to collective!! Don't forget, FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “cool place w cool people ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the review beachmars!! Keep in mind, FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Excellent selection of edibles and cartridges!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review Beulah1!! We're very happy to hear about your satisfaction with the edibles and cartridges you picked up! FORIA will be doing a demo on 02/10/2017 between 5PM & 7PM and Soothing Sue's will be cooking delicious edibles on 02/14/2017 between 4PM - 8PM. Remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with more event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland

  • “Came in looking for a vape battery, got what I needed. Only issue is was the usb charger jammed into the battery sideways. Has trouble connecting now but still worls fine. Got a Heavy hitters cartridge, that was good. Pretty satisfied.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the review Guywiththeface! We appreciate the support and we're happy to know you enjoyed your Heavy Hitters Cartridge!! Please stop in with the damaged battery and USB charger and we'll be more than happy to switch it out for you!! We have many events coming up so, remember to follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacks420Upland to stay updated with upcoming event dates, new amazing deals and movie nights!! We look forward to your next visit :) #StayHigh #CaptainJacks420Upland