Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “this is only my third second time going here and I'll keep coming here. the atmosphere is very friendly, friendly budtenders always a smile. product is very good for the prices you pay. no complaints from me ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review ghstwlf1483!!! We appreciate you paying us a visit, we're very happy to know about your satisfaction with the service you've received. We would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Love how professional yet welcoming the environment in this store is! Such amazing customer service! For sure a 5-star clinic. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh camerynmartin, thanks for the 5 star review!!! We take pride in the service we provide our patients and believe that you service nothing but the best. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “They are very friendly to everyone. I leave with a good feeling🌲”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review jgrier1956!! We're very happy to hear about your satisfaction with the service you received. Don't forget EVERY TUESDAY IS 4 GRAM 8TH DAY! We just brought Durban Poison back to our shelves, please make sure you check it out. It's a must try! We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “We love captain jacks! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    AND WE LOVE YOU!! Thank's for the 5 star review awolone! We appreciate the love and support you show us. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Awesome clinic and great selection of medical products! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review Metalman15!! We really appreciate the support! We've added many new products to our menu, so please make sure you ask your bud tender on your next visit. We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Business is well run and employees are very friendly. Weed is high quality.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for showing us love with that 5 star review!!! We take pride in the quality of meds and service we provide our patients, don't forget Tuesday's are 4 GRAM 8TH DAY'S!! We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Awesome please with great vibes ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review ajgomez25!! We're glad that you enjoy the vibes at Captain Jack's. Please keep in mind that we have awesome daily deals that you do not want to miss out on. We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, on Sunday 01/08/2017 from 3PM - 8PM. There will be at least 15 vendors giving out samples, a grand prize with amazing goodies, music and food for all patients! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event details, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “awesome bud and nice wax, ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review ADarney55, don't forget EVERY WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY IS DOGO DAB DAY!! We've also added Carnival Klown Extracts to our menu, so please check it out on your next visit. We want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on Sunday 01/08/2017 from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with more info on the event, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Had a ton of questions about CBD oils and both people helping me were willing to answer all of them. I'm sure I was annoying but they never made me feel that way. Totally appreciated the info. Thanks!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Lmoretti, thanks for taking the time to right us a 5 star. We want all of our patients to always feel confident and satisfied with the meds they receive. Therefore, we always make sure we go the extra mile in providing you with the most accurate information possible on any product we carry. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Love it here best budz in town”

    Was this review helpful to you?