Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “This was the first dispensary I visited. I think it's also the closest one to my home. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much considering the outside (I had trouble finding the place at first because there are no signs and it looks like a house from the front) and the location (directly next to a strip club), but the parking lot was full so I thought they must not be so bad. The small waiting room was packed with first time patients. There was literally a line out the door. Someone ordered a pizza while I was waiting lol. It took a while, but I finally got my papers back and headed into the dispensary. It's MUCH nicer once you get past the waiting room. A big selection of products, a dab bar (crazy!), an outdoor area with a projection screen (crazier!), and a helpful staff totally changed my first impression. A very cool place! I'll have to drop by with some buddies for Saturday movie night some time.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Humpiom, thank you for visiting us and for the awesome 5 star review!!! We understand that the reception area can get a bit congested at times, but we try our best to make traffic flow as efficiently as possible. We're very happy to know you had such a positive experience once you came inside. Keep in mind that we offer irresistible daily deals, and are always stocked with amazing strains. We would also love to invite you to our first Patient Appreciation Day of 2017 on Sunday 01/08/2017 between 3PM - 8PM!!! There will be at least 15 vendors giving out samples, as well as 1 grand prize, food, music and awesome vibes. Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Favorite spot in the IE”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh aarondlg, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! We're very happy to know we're your favorite collective in the IE!! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. We'll also be celebrating patient appreciation day on 01/08/2017 between 3PM & 8PM, so make sure you save the date this is an event you do not want to miss!!

  • “I've been going here since I got my rec. Staff and security are awesome and respectful. 5/5”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Samcar96, thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We've very happy to know you've been a part of the Captain Jack's family since your first got your rec. It definitely means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Therefore, we would like to extend our gratitude by inviting you to our upcoming patient appreciation day on Sunday 01/08/2017 between 3PM & 8PM. Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Very knowledgeable and patient bud tender and amazing selection!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thank you for paying us a visit and for giving us a 5 star review!! Did you get a chance to relax at the dab bar? If you didn't please do so, it will definitely take your experience to a new level. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and will be celebrating Patient Appreciation Day!! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “ive only been there once but was impressed with the place. i dont drink so to have a smoke bar is genius! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for giving us a 5 star review myhigh2016, we're very happy you enjoyed yourself on your FTP visit. Don't forget we have amazing daily deals. We would also love to invite you to our upcoming patient appreciation day on Sunday 01/08/2017, we will have a least 15 vendors giving out free samples, food, music, giveaways and 1 grand prize basket with awesome goodies!! Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Jacks is my go to! the bar makes it really easy to smoke there, I can always pick up bud and use the bongs there, it's nice. I especially love DOGOs on wed and fri. I can always count on jacks for a nice environment, helpful budtenders, and quality product. My only complaint is their new member deal is not as great compared to other dispensaries.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh madskillet, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!!! We're happy to know you enjoy the atmosphere, dab bar and service that you receive from our bud tenders. We appreciate your support, and to thank you we would like to invite you to our upcoming patient appreciation day on Sunday 01/08/2017 between 3PM & 8PM. We will have at least 15 vendors giving out samples, 1 grand prize with amazing goodies, music and food!!! Stay connected with us Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “love the atmosphere. Chillen place to kick it with friends and take dabs. quality is all they got at the shop. I always go back.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Chillenthoughts, thanks for the 5 star review!! We really appreciate your support and we're very happy to know that you enjoy the the atmosphere and vibes!! Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and will be celebrating Patient Appreciation Day!! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “This clinic is my new favorite. The super friendly staff are always on point when guiding you through their meno. The dab bar is fun as well and is an awesome environment to relax in :) ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for giving us a 5 star review andesaur!! We're happy to know we're your new favorite collective!! Don't forget EVERY WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY is DOGO DAB DAY at Captain Jack's. We will also be celebrating Patient Appreciation day on Sunday 01/08/2017, this is an event you do not want to miss out on. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Tyler is the guy to see. The only thing better than his customer service is his beard, worthy of that of a God. Thanks for the tea and herb bro. Besides the great staff this is just an awesome place once you step inside. This is about 30 miles out for me, but I'll make the drive for the great service and great product.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Hmmm 🤔 So far I've been to at least 7 different dispensaries and Captain Jacks has the most comfortable atmosphere, with their lounge, and bar! The budtenders/employees are all very knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible. 😎 Captain Jacks gets 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ from me!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh laginlil, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! Comfort, relaxation and positive vibes is what want every patient to feel when they walk through our doors. We appreciate the support you give us and we're very happy you enjoy the service and atmosphere you receive. Stay connected with us by following us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh