Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “Had a ton of questions about CBD oils and both people helping me were willing to answer all of them. I'm sure I was annoying but they never made me feel that way. Totally appreciated the info. Thanks!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Lmoretti, thanks for taking the time to right us a 5 star. We want all of our patients to always feel confident and satisfied with the meds they receive. Therefore, we always make sure we go the extra mile in providing you with the most accurate information possible on any product we carry. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Love it here best budz in town”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “One of the best clinics In socal. They have an exceptionally extensive variety of top tier cannabis products and they haven't ever not had anything I've requested. They also carry CBD dominant strains which I greatly appreciate”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Zoetoken, thank you for the 5 star review!! We're glad that you enjoy the meds you've received at Captain Jack's! Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “I used to like trying different places (to take advantage of first time visit deals, to be honest) but this has been my go-to place for months now. Good people working there, good location, and I'm happy with all the product I've tried from there. (I also love that it's down the street from The Hat and my favorite brewery.)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review madison323!!!!! We're happy to know we're your go to collective for all of your cannabis needs!! Don't forget we have our awesome 4 GRAM 8TH DEAL EVERY THURSDAY!! Make sure you also mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “I love the location it is close to my house”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh dlike, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! We appreciate all of the love and support. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “This was the first dispensary I visited. I think it's also the closest one to my home. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much considering the outside (I had trouble finding the place at first because there are no signs and it looks like a house from the front) and the location (directly next to a strip club), but the parking lot was full so I thought they must not be so bad. The small waiting room was packed with first time patients. There was literally a line out the door. Someone ordered a pizza while I was waiting lol. It took a while, but I finally got my papers back and headed into the dispensary. It's MUCH nicer once you get past the waiting room. A big selection of products, a dab bar (crazy!), an outdoor area with a projection screen (crazier!), and a helpful staff totally changed my first impression. A very cool place! I'll have to drop by with some buddies for Saturday movie night some time.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Humpiom, thank you for visiting us and for the awesome 5 star review!!! We understand that the reception area can get a bit congested at times, but we try our best to make traffic flow as efficiently as possible. We're very happy to know you had such a positive experience once you came inside. Keep in mind that we offer irresistible daily deals, and are always stocked with amazing strains. We would also love to invite you to our first Patient Appreciation Day of 2017 on Sunday 01/08/2017 between 3PM - 8PM!!! There will be at least 15 vendors giving out samples, as well as 1 grand prize, food, music and awesome vibes. Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Favorite spot in the IE”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh aarondlg, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! We're very happy to know we're your favorite collective in the IE!! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. We'll also be celebrating patient appreciation day on 01/08/2017 between 3PM & 8PM, so make sure you save the date this is an event you do not want to miss!!

  • “I've been going here since I got my rec. Staff and security are awesome and respectful. 5/5”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Samcar96, thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We've very happy to know you've been a part of the Captain Jack's family since your first got your rec. It definitely means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Therefore, we would like to extend our gratitude by inviting you to our upcoming patient appreciation day on Sunday 01/08/2017 between 3PM & 8PM. Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Very knowledgeable and patient bud tender and amazing selection!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thank you for paying us a visit and for giving us a 5 star review!! Did you get a chance to relax at the dab bar? If you didn't please do so, it will definitely take your experience to a new level. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and will be celebrating Patient Appreciation Day!! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “ive only been there once but was impressed with the place. i dont drink so to have a smoke bar is genius! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for giving us a 5 star review myhigh2016, we're very happy you enjoyed yourself on your FTP visit. Don't forget we have amazing daily deals. We would also love to invite you to our upcoming patient appreciation day on Sunday 01/08/2017, we will have a least 15 vendors giving out free samples, food, music, giveaways and 1 grand prize basket with awesome goodies!! Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh