Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “Awesome clinic and great selection of medical products! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review Metalman15!! We really appreciate the support! We've added many new products to our menu, so please make sure you ask your bud tender on your next visit. We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Business is well run and employees are very friendly. Weed is high quality.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for showing us love with that 5 star review!!! We take pride in the quality of meds and service we provide our patients, don't forget Tuesday's are 4 GRAM 8TH DAY'S!! We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Awesome please with great vibes ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review ajgomez25!! We're glad that you enjoy the vibes at Captain Jack's. Please keep in mind that we have awesome daily deals that you do not want to miss out on. We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, on Sunday 01/08/2017 from 3PM - 8PM. There will be at least 15 vendors giving out samples, a grand prize with amazing goodies, music and food for all patients! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event details, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “awesome bud and nice wax, ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review ADarney55, don't forget EVERY WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY IS DOGO DAB DAY!! We've also added Carnival Klown Extracts to our menu, so please check it out on your next visit. We want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on Sunday 01/08/2017 from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with more info on the event, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Had a ton of questions about CBD oils and both people helping me were willing to answer all of them. I'm sure I was annoying but they never made me feel that way. Totally appreciated the info. Thanks!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Lmoretti, thanks for taking the time to right us a 5 star. We want all of our patients to always feel confident and satisfied with the meds they receive. Therefore, we always make sure we go the extra mile in providing you with the most accurate information possible on any product we carry. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Love it here best budz in town”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “One of the best clinics In socal. They have an exceptionally extensive variety of top tier cannabis products and they haven't ever not had anything I've requested. They also carry CBD dominant strains which I greatly appreciate”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Zoetoken, thank you for the 5 star review!! We're glad that you enjoy the meds you've received at Captain Jack's! Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “I used to like trying different places (to take advantage of first time visit deals, to be honest) but this has been my go-to place for months now. Good people working there, good location, and I'm happy with all the product I've tried from there. (I also love that it's down the street from The Hat and my favorite brewery.)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review madison323!!!!! We're happy to know we're your go to collective for all of your cannabis needs!! Don't forget we have our awesome 4 GRAM 8TH DEAL EVERY THURSDAY!! Make sure you also mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “I love the location it is close to my house”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh dlike, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! We appreciate all of the love and support. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we want to welcome the new year with awesome patients like yourself and would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “This was the first dispensary I visited. I think it's also the closest one to my home. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much considering the outside (I had trouble finding the place at first because there are no signs and it looks like a house from the front) and the location (directly next to a strip club), but the parking lot was full so I thought they must not be so bad. The small waiting room was packed with first time patients. There was literally a line out the door. Someone ordered a pizza while I was waiting lol. It took a while, but I finally got my papers back and headed into the dispensary. It's MUCH nicer once you get past the waiting room. A big selection of products, a dab bar (crazy!), an outdoor area with a projection screen (crazier!), and a helpful staff totally changed my first impression. A very cool place! I'll have to drop by with some buddies for Saturday movie night some time.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Humpiom, thank you for visiting us and for the awesome 5 star review!!! We understand that the reception area can get a bit congested at times, but we try our best to make traffic flow as efficiently as possible. We're very happy to know you had such a positive experience once you came inside. Keep in mind that we offer irresistible daily deals, and are always stocked with amazing strains. We would also love to invite you to our first Patient Appreciation Day of 2017 on Sunday 01/08/2017 between 3PM - 8PM!!! There will be at least 15 vendors giving out samples, as well as 1 grand prize, food, music and awesome vibes. Make sure you also follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh