Captain Jacks Reviews

  • “This was a fun place to visit, I was very happy with the help I received in choosing my meds. Recently, I've been vaping more hybrids, took Sunset Sherbert to the bar and enjoyed a volcano bag. Thank-you Captain Jacks, I felt comfortable in your place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh peace63, thanks for the 5 star review!! We're happy you enjoyed the Sunset Sherbert! Since you like the hybrid high, we suggest you try Pineapple or Grape Stomper. Don't forget we offer our AWESOME 4 GRAM 8TH DEAL every Tuesday & Thursday!! We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Definitely #1 in my opinion when it comes to overall service and the constant flow of great vibes sets this place apart from many other local dispensaries.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh SamL1, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! Comfort, relaxation and positive vibes is what want every patient to feel when they walk through our doors. We appreciate the support you give us and we're very happy you enjoy the service and atmosphere you receive. We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “The budtenders their are awesome they take time to make sure you get exactly what you need, the selection is almost overwhelming, and they even have a dab bar. All the people their are super chill. Only down for me is the location but if you are a dude maybe tropical lei next door is a plus”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh SmokeGarden, thank you for giving us a 5 star review!! We're very happy to know you enjoy the meds and service you receive at Captain Jack's. We take pride in the service we provide our patients and want them to feel at home when they visit us. Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we would like to invite you to Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Stay connected with us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “great selection of products to choose from. the employees are very knowledgeable on the products they are selling. 5 stars. overall great experience. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh seporter08, thanks for giving us a 5 star review!! Don't forget EVERY WEDNESDAY IS DOGO DAB DAY! Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we would like to invite you to Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “I go almost every day due to my cancer. Love the strains and love the budtenders. Feel very comfortable going there. Thank you Captain Jack's!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Calicat81, thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We truly care about what our patients need, and we do all that we can to make sure you're receiving the high quality meds you deserve. We appreciate all of the love and support you show us, we look forward to your next visit! We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “Very professional lots of choices ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review dshbrdfan7!!! We appreciate all of the support!! Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “I had an excellent experience at CaptainJack's. My budtender was very nice and knowledgeable and didn't mind walking me through my first time at a dispensary. Will definitely go back.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Highhh Philosophically, thanks for giving us that 5 star review!! We're so happy to know you enjoyed your FTP visit. Did you get a chance to relax at the hash bar? If you didn't please do so on your next visit, we promise you nothing but awesome vibes! We would also like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day on Sunday 01/08/2017, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “This place is a joke. Their online menu and location menu always conflict. They have a particular strain advertised online but won't have it in stock. Weights are seldom printed on the label.... whole place is just unprofessional, they think they are the only game in town”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Honestly the most chill and helpful dispensary you will ever visit. Dog friendly, people friendly, dab bar, super chill and everyone is super knowledgeable and helpful. Love this place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review TheVermillionFox!! We love all furry friends and to show them our affection we've invited VET CBD. They will be here ON SUNDAY 01/08/2019 BETWEEN 3PM-8PM giving out FREE SAMPLES of there products to all furry friends!!! Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh

  • “First place I visited after getting my license. The people here are friendly,professional,and informative. I will definitely be a repeat customer.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Captain Jacks

    Thanks for the 5 star review EllAustin, we're happy that you decided to pay us a visit! We love seeing our customers return so we'll be looking fwd to your next visit. Please keep in mind we have AMAZING DAILY DEALS, that means a different deal every day to fit all of your cannabis needs! Make sure you mark Sunday 01/08/2017 on your calendar, we would like to invite you to our upcoming Patient Appreciation Day, going on from 3PM - 8PM. Please follow us on Leafly and IG @captainjacksupland420 to stay updated with new event's, movie nights and deals. #StayHigh