Casper's Cannabis Club Reviews

  • “Awesome staff friendly and knowledgeable awesome strand ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    I think you need more weed buddy ;) Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Caspers consistently delivers with great service and great prices! Great shop”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    We're happy to offer great prices to great people like you! Come on down to your friendly neighborhood weed shop and show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Amazing great prices great place super close and convenient”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Convenient like a fox!! . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “I love this little soon to be big place! On my last visit, I was told they are in the process of expanding into the building next door. So happy to hear that. This place has a good selection great service and great prices. Also, tax free flower is awesome! Every time I come in the people are so friendly and willing to help in any way. I enjoy shopping around and this place is definitely a new favorite!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    We sure are! Look for us on the corner of 12th and Alder come February! Until then come to our current location to enjoy liquidation sales in preparation for the move! Also show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Knowledgeable budtenders and very efficient. Close and convenient location, will definitely visit again!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    You're sweet, come on over any time ;) Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Tiny store, like a closet inside. Poor selection. And what I saw in a sample container was NOT what they sold me in a sealed bag. Boo on y'all. First and last visit. :(”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Yowzerz! Well the closet sincerely apologizes for your poor experience. We do per-pack and per-label our products meaning that the bud-bar and per-packs are made simultaneously. I assure you our stock on flower has increased and for a limited time you can take advantage of our liquidation sale in preparation for moving to our new location! Upgrading to a new and improved WALK IN CLOSET!!!! *air horns!!!!!* . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Awesome staff, great prices, great location! Definitely will be coming around more! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    We certainly look forward to it :) Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Nice bud. I've been going here for prerolls the past couple weeks and Pau had some good recommendations. All in all nice shop. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    We have more prerolls than we know what to do with! All hand rolled just like mama used to make. Make sure next time to show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Seriously a great bunch of people. The shop is small, but they have what you need. Service was delightful and quick and the staff was very knowledgeable❣️”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Awe thanks <3 :) we try our best! Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Have not spent much time in shops so not a lot to compare to, but I have no complaints here. Friendly staff were very helpful in assisting me to select a product. Can certainly see myself coming back here.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    You can see yourself coming back here? You must have gotten our top shelf weed to be able to have that kind of out of body experience! . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18