Casper's Cannabis Club Reviews

  • “Have been a regular here for a while now. Fantastic and friendly service, great product, and a great location for those who live near campus.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Casper's Cannabis Club at your service! . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Excellent service, great deals. I will be a regular!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Its important to stay regular, so remember to always eat your greens! ;) . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “up close and personal and budtenders are very informative. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    *whispers in ear* cbd is a great way to relieve stresssssssssss.......Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18

  • “Great people great recommendations ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    trynitoit, thank you so much for your thorough review and positive vibes. We would like you to come back and show this response to your budtender for a 10% off on your next purchase. Valid until 12/31/2016. Thank you!

  • “this place is by far the best shop i've been in to. decided to buy a pen for the first time. i was super excited upon the first few days ripping through the cartridge when the next morning i wasn't able to get a hit, and i still had plenty of oil left. so i went on in to the #1 dispensary in EUG and they refunded me an oil cartridge and a new THCLEAR battery. now my pen works better than ever. thanks yo's!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    RiipCity420 thank you so much for your thorough review and positive vibes. We would like you to come back and show this response to your budtender for a 10% off on your next purchase. Valid until 12/31/2016. Thank you!

  • “Super awesome. Everyone is really chill and very helpful :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    obsurfergirl thank you so much for your review and positive vibes. We would like you to come back and show this response to your budtender for a 10% off on your next purchase. Valid until 12/31/2016. Thank you!

  • “Super convenient. Awesome budtenders. Dope strains. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Rmunne thank you so much for your review and positive vibes. We would like you to come back and show this response to your budtender for a 10% off on your next purchase. Valid until 12/31/2016. Thank you!

  • “First of all, the staff is amazing. they're knowledgeable and friendly. secondly, they have great options to fit your needs. if you want top shelf, they've got some dank. if you're on a budget, there's weed for that too. your high is gonna reflect what you spend so I suggest getting the good stuff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Thank you very much sevenonezero! We pride ourselves on our selection and service, and we're happy to hear that we are doing a good job. Stay high and keep it classy! -Jordan

  • “This place has some of the best exotic strains I've seen in the area! The staff there is always super friendly and knowledgable. My go to shop! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    brando563 thank you so much for your review and positive vibes. We would like you to come back and show this response to your budtender for a 10% off on your next purchase. Valid until 12/31/2016. Thank you!

  • “I've been coming to Casper's ever since I turned 21 and I will never go anywhere else haha. The service is amazing, I genuinely feel that the employees want to give you the best product, not make a profit by up selling the expensive strains. I always say what my plans are so as to pick the strain that would make those activities the best. When I went to see Dr. Strange, I was recommended the Plushberry because it helps you focus and I had an amazing time.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    We're happy and honored to be your go to shop, DuckFan88! And you're right, we do want to give you the best product. We're glad we could help make Doctor Strange extra enjoyable for you, that movie was fantastic! -Jordan