Casper's Cannabis Club Reviews

  • “The fact that it's on campus and they swallow the tax makes this place one of the best. Awesome and very informative people at the counter. I ended up getting the Mandala strain that was suggested and it was worth it”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    csilva7, many thanks for coming in. We are happy you enjoyed our recommendation! We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • “Very helpful! Amazing prices too!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    alexbarnard, please take a picture of this comment, come back and show us, and we'll give you 10% off on your next visit! :) Valid from 9/4/3026 - 9/30/2016

  • “Very friendly, helpful staff--especially patient with my questions. Hopefully, they'll be able to get some pure indica seeds in the future. Til then, the mandala seeds should be fine. Thanks.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    msnana, thank you for your feedback. We will do our best to source some indica seeds in the near future. please take a picture of this comment, come back and show us, and we'll give you 10% off on your next visit! :) Valid from 9/4/3026 - 9/30/2016

  • “cozy chill and very personable staff!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Musicweeed, please take a picture of this comment, come back and show us, and we'll give you 10% off on your next visit! :) Valid from 9/4/3026 - 9/30/2016

  • “Great prices with friendly and helpful staff. Definitely the best prices in town, and close to campus too! This will be my main shop to go to.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    spencerfl, since you chose us as your main dispensary, please take a picture of this response and we will provide you with a 10% off on your next purchase. Valid from 9/4/2016 - 9/30/2016

  • “$55 quarter was pocketed with seed shells (seeds removed and sold separately... On site.. Seriously?) - the flower looked like swiss cheese. Showed obvious signs of over curing (likely used descendants) and was ex harsh. Effect was almost nonexistent. Screw a refund, bud of this quality should've never ended up on a dispensary shelf, let alone for $55 a quarter. TLDR; Even for a rec dispensary, quality is very low.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Casper's is awesome. The budtenders are very helpful!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    infern.erdchic, please take a picture of this comment, come back and show us, and we'll give you 10% off on your next visit! :) Valid from 9/4/3026 - 9/30/2016

  • “I love this place. The budtenders are always helpful, pleasant to be around, and knowledgable. They have a good selection and the prices are more affordable than most other places I've been to. I'd definitely recommend this place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Many thanks for your review bfergallow! We look forward to seeing you back!

  • “Great atmosphere with a friendly staff that always hook it up”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Many thanks for your review wankershim! We look forward to seeing you back! Gas powered stick!!!!

  • “Casper's is chalked full of friendly folk and fantastic fir. The bud tender helped me find what I needed and it was a huge hit at my house warming party. The also absorb the tax which is ridiculously awesome! I would suggest Casper's 100%!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Casper's Cannabis Club

    Many thanks for your review scarletmun! We look forward to seeing you back!