Cathy's Compassion Center
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1825 W. Dragoon Rd, Cochise, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cathy’s happens to be one of my favorite shops to go to due to the awesome flower selection. Between the helping friendly staff, and top grade medicine; Cathy’s is always a good choice.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love they are getting some of the old strains back! Concentrates are available again. Love the way they're now selling the house blend. LOVE YOU GUYS!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cathy’s is getting some the old strains back I am so excited. Hopefully things are getting better and I will fall in love with this place again. Thanks to Tammy in Yuma for going the extra mile to always make sure customers are not only happy but educated about new products. Her customer service skills are exemplary and she always takes the time to answer any questions may have!!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best medicine in all of Arizona
Report abuse
20
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have pretty solid deals, and the employees are always kind.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Well 1st Off I Didn't See Any Of The Marijuana Listed On The Menu In The Store..But What I Bought Was Nice And Sticky..Please Don't Post A Bogus Menu..
Dispensary said:

Can you be a little more specific? As everything that we have on our menu is what we have in store.
Report abuse
11
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing great place
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, well informed and and extremely polite staff. I shop here for all my medicinal needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Cathy's for over a year.I love the vibe,meds,and the drive.This is a 5 star easily!😀👍
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next