Cathy's Compassion Center

1825 W. Dragoon Rd, Cochise, AZ
Follow Cathy's Compassion Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Cathy's Compassion Center
Review
Call Cathy's Compassion Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good product. Good prices. Good budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Long drive, worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and the best Bud I have seen in Arizona! Extremely helpful staff was great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like cathys it is my go to. It has all your needs. An they will answer all your questions. Very nice service to I give it 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, she knew what she was talking about and took care of all my needs! Answered any and all questions I had at the time and she even gave my buddy I was with a lemon bar to try! I will most definitely be back or better yet be scheduling a delivery very very soon 😘
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Guarantee best strains and on time deliveries I love this place😎
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality products, helpful bud tenders Anna and Mary Jo. A must return
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people! Always so friendly and helpful, and they deliver all over the state!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cathy’s happens to be one of my favorite shops to go to due to the awesome flower selection. Between the helping friendly staff, and top grade medicine; Cathy’s is always a good choice.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love they are getting some of the old strains back! Concentrates are available again. Love the way they're now selling the house blend. LOVE YOU GUYS!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next