Cathy's Compassion Center

1825 W. Dragoon Rd, Cochise, AZ
Follow Cathy's Compassion Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Cathy's Compassion Center
Review
Call Cathy's Compassion Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
138 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
My first visit the lady forgot to give me my free pre roll and discount so I had to remind her, but she was still cool and weed tasted bomb😋. If they carry Lemon Borage I’d recommend to try it
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good product. Good prices. Good budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Long drive, worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and the best Bud I have seen in Arizona! Extremely helpful staff was great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like cathys it is my go to. It has all your needs. An they will answer all your questions. Very nice service to I give it 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, she knew what she was talking about and took care of all my needs! Answered any and all questions I had at the time and she even gave my buddy I was with a lemon bar to try! I will most definitely be back or better yet be scheduling a delivery very very soon 😘
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Guarantee best strains and on time deliveries I love this place😎
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality products, helpful bud tenders Anna and Mary Jo. A must return
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people! Always so friendly and helpful, and they deliver all over the state!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cathy’s happens to be one of my favorite shops to go to due to the awesome flower selection. Between the helping friendly staff, and top grade medicine; Cathy’s is always a good choice.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next