Cathy's Compassion Center
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1825 W. Dragoon Rd, Cochise, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in today and snagged a head doctor preroll. All I can say is it is very cerebral, energetic....in love!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Well 1st Off I Didn't See Any Of The Marijuana Listed On The Menu In The Store..But What I Bought Was Nice And Sticky..Please Don't Post A Bogus Menu..
Dispensary said:

Can you be a little more specific? As everything that we have on our menu is what we have in store.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing great place
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, well informed and and extremely polite staff. I shop here for all my medicinal needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Cathy's for over a year.I love the vibe,meds,and the drive.This is a 5 star easily!😀👍
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved going here! The service was great and the product was even better! Great that its so close and its awesome that its open on Sundays! Can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the customer service and their deals/selection! They have quality stuff for very good prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful drive & a wonderful atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next