Cathy's Compassion Center - Delivery

1825 W Dragoon Rd, Cochise, AZ
Follow Cathy's Compassion Center - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Cathy's Compassion Center - Delivery
Review
Call Cathy's Compassion Center - Delivery
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
199 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply the best. Great meds, awesome bud tenders and good prices. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, fair pricing and free delivery. I absolutely love this place. I havent found a better place to do business
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing products amazing staff im always satisfied when i come here cant wait to go back again.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“Here's the thing; if you live in Cochise County, you're not going to find another dispensary that 1, weighs out your product in front of you, and 2, has consistantly good deals and quality of bud. Even if they're getting from a greenhouse, it's not the same one as vista or any other dispensary near there, I can assure you. And if you have tried bud from all three, you'd say the same; Cathy's is better. (And cheaper if you check out their deals)"
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I have been to cathys a few times. I went because it is literally less then 5 miles from my house and a few friends had nothing but good things to say about the quality of Medicine. My first visit I was a little put off by the attitude of the budtender. She was rude and didnt seem to be happy ro be there. When asked about the medicine she only seemed to have a very basic knowledge of what she was providing patients. She also informed me that they no longer grow the medicine on site it is ordered from a greenhouse just like everyone else. Their claims to not be the biggest but the best are false. You can't be the best when you are pushing the same product as everyone else. In subsequent visits I have noticed stock is way down and extremely limited like 4 maybe 5 different strains of flower a handful of cartridges and some gummy edibles. Really bleak.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've gone a couple of times and this last time me and my friend want they handed us these compact cases for the clear series it's a lot smaller than the metal case plus it comes with a battery that you can change the head setting from low 2.6v to a medium 3.3v and a high 4.0v it's easy for in the go I like it
Report abuse
10
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location. Closer to Sierra Vista. I'm disabled due to chronic pain and anxiety. Do you deliver to Sierra Vista?
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Free State Wide Delivery shows they care about people.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The last time I went in, I was told that they no longer grow their own product and haven't for a while now. I have been a customer for years now and asked why this was the first time I was hearing about this fundamental change, I was told "well its not something we announce" the service and quality of product have been on a steady down hill decline and I for one am done here.....ABANDON SHIP!!
Report abuse
31
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Cathy's since September and for the most part I only see Kate and Anna; both are amazing with patients and very helpful when I have questions about their products. I've even had some "family" try and drag our personal issues into their work place, and Kate had nothing but nice things to say to me regarding the things being said. They are extremely friendly and always remember me and what things I look for, and to me that is loyalty to patients; which, in turn, earns my loyalty back. As far as their flower goes, I have never had an issue with any of it and I've had just about everything they have to offer. They prices are about the same as any other dispensary nearby and are cheaper than most of them in Tucson. They always have goodies there for you to munch on if you're waiting for them to help another patient, or to take on the go. They even had pumpkin spice cotton candy for Halloween and did a drawing for a volcano or an e-nail if you won. I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about this place. I'm extremely grateful to have found a such a great place that treats patients so well and offer high quality products!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next