Chalice Farms - Downtown Portland

823 SW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR
Follow Chalice Farms - Downtown Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Chalice Farms - Downtown Portland
Review
Call Chalice Farms - Downtown Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eli and Evan were both friendly, helpful and patient. The store looks great and they carry the specific product I was looking for and I got a great deal on some prerolls too. They offered a first time visit discount and a daily discount and I got lucky bc the product I went there for could use both! I also got signed up for their rewards program. Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my place! I’ve tried out so many other shops but I keep coming back here. The Budtenders all know what they are talking about and if they don’t have an answer to a questions they don’t have an issue asking their coworkers to make sure they get you correct info. I’ve started asking the receptionists that check me in what their favorite pre-roll is and damn they have never steered me wrong. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super nice space, friendly staff, best dabs selection in downtown
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent budtender service from Christopher. He was very patient, helpful, and willing to spend time taking care of me. His attitude was wonderful. The concentrate prices and selection were great as well. I had a hard time deciding with all of the quality options at nice prices. The flower selection was good, and the prices were fair. Bud is pre-packaged (must buy at least 2 grams). Overall it was a great first experience. I will certainly be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
small space, but super helpful and courteous staff. nice variety and good deals. 10% discount for first timers
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. It was easy to find.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is not another dispensary that I rather go to. This is the place to be. Love the products. Love the staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for a few months now and I love this dispensary! The staff are super friendly/ genuinely want to help you out and they have really great deals (20% off top shelf on Tuesdays!!). They also accept Linx gift cards which means you can use your credit/debit card to pay instead of cash which is a convenience that I have yet to find elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review caroline17! We couldn’t do what we do without our amazing customers. Be sure to check out some of our amazing specials coming for the month of May! Thank you for the continued support!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a ok spot n
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Antsypantsy, we appreciate the feedback! We are always striving to better our customer experience and our product selection. Please visit us again soon to check out some of our amazing new products!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is nice, as is the location, but don't depend on their Leafly inventory! It's infrequently updated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the visit LBchan! We love our staff and our awesome new Downtown location as well! We also appreciate the feedback concerning our Leafly menu. Store inventory changes frequently and we always strive to update our menus as quickly as possible. Your feedback gives us the opportunity to improve. Please visit us again soon and let us know how we are doing!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next