Chalice Farms - Downtown Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
823 SW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for a few months now and I love this dispensary! The staff are super friendly/ genuinely want to help you out and they have really great deals (20% off top shelf on Tuesdays!!). They also accept Linx gift cards which means you can use your credit/debit card to pay instead of cash which is a convenience that I have yet to find elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review caroline17! We couldn’t do what we do without our amazing customers. Be sure to check out some of our amazing specials coming for the month of May! Thank you for the continued support!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a ok spot n
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Antsypantsy, we appreciate the feedback! We are always striving to better our customer experience and our product selection. Please visit us again soon to check out some of our amazing new products!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is nice, as is the location, but don't depend on their Leafly inventory! It's infrequently updated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the visit LBchan! We love our staff and our awesome new Downtown location as well! We also appreciate the feedback concerning our Leafly menu. Store inventory changes frequently and we always strive to update our menus as quickly as possible. Your feedback gives us the opportunity to improve. Please visit us again soon and let us know how we are doing!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool and clean these kids have some great buds! budtender helped me find weed that was perfect for rolling joints- not too dense, frosty, and strong. The time before that I got some sweet citrus sativa and was told the best way to consume It was a bong! Spot on man. Thanks maddi for showing me the good stuff and how to work leafly- I just got the app so I can find stuff around my sons house too
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words frostqueenblunts! We are so excited to hear about your awesome shopping experience! We think Madison does a fantastic job as well! We hope to see you again shortly. Stop in soon and check out our fantastic daily deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they were very kind and helpful loved I was able to look and smell the buds
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the shopping experience.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bought a bunch of different things and the budtender forgot to put my 1/4 in the bag... had to come back the next day to pick it up. No apology or anything. You guys don't know why I have my med card, you're lucky I had access to other meds and wasn't dependent on that 1/4. Imagine if a pharmacist forgot to refill someones prescription,.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience and understand how you feel. That's not the kind of customer experience we strive to provide. We hope you visit us again and give us a chance to make your experience feel right.
Report abuse
53
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chalice Downtown, love this location. The staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable and the online ordering is a huge plus for me. I put in what I want, get confirmation it's ready and then take a nice walk to pick it up. Thank you!
Report abuse
50
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great new little shop in a really convenient place for me. Chalice has it all. A large selection of all sorts to choose from. They're friendly and welcoming and always have time to talk. I never feel rushed and always leave happy.
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1