Charm City Medicus
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
717 North Point Blvd, Baltimore, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Charm City was the 1st dispensary I'd ever been inside of, I was very impressed with their layout of the building right off the jump. The atmosphere was very chill & the aesthetic is VERY on point!! They have quite a selection of strains on the menu every day. I know most of the budtenders on a first name basis & everyone is so very friendly & informative! I absolutely LOVE their Shake & Bake Sale!!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The inside of the building is very clean and laid out perfectly.Great staff friendly and very knowledgable.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, informative staff with a variety of options.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, stop by anytime! #charmcitymedicus
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first visit! Professional and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next visit! #charmcitymedicus
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not too crazy about the area Feel safe once I'm inside
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we have security on site for your safety #charmcitymedicus
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are all super nice and attentative, as well as incredibly knowledgeable. The Budtenders know their stuff and always help me find exactly what I need. I look forward to my next visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review, feel free to stop by anytime! #charmcitymedicus
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful facility! Very helpful budtenders and fantastic inventory! Definitely my new favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very impressed , and LOVE My Charm City Medicus! From the moment you walk in you feel safe secure and at home. All of the Employees are so down to Earth and so very nice and informative! I love Charm City
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s clean and very inviting. I love going there. The staff is very knowledgeable and if they don’t know about a new product or strain they will look it up right there. Love this place.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next