Charm City Medicus
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
717 North Point Blvd, Baltimore, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not too crazy about the area Feel safe once I'm inside
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are all super nice and attentative, as well as incredibly knowledgeable. The Budtenders know their stuff and always help me find exactly what I need. I look forward to my next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful facility! Very helpful budtenders and fantastic inventory! Definitely my new favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very impressed , and LOVE My Charm City Medicus! From the moment you walk in you feel safe secure and at home. All of the Employees are so down to Earth and so very nice and informative! I love Charm City
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s clean and very inviting. I love going there. The staff is very knowledgeable and if they don’t know about a new product or strain they will look it up right there. Love this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit was yesterday and to be honest I was truly impressed. I'm a strong supporter of medical cannabis and recreational (once our state has all the wrinkles worked out for the medical process). I was concerned about having a dispensary in our area, not because of the dispensary but more from the quality of the area itself. They have done an amazing job at bringing a truly upscale and efficient business to this neck of the woods. I was even more impressed that they take time to work with you and have great recommendations prior to purchase. Also I felt appreciated for the first time in awhile by a business for my military service with their military discount offering. I will be a returning customer for their services in the future and hope they continue to grow in the product, services offerings and community outreach. The community needs more of their positive education and interaction on the topic of medical cannabis.
Report abuse
100
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here was yesterday. Was not a stressful experience at all. The staff was super friendly and more than willing to answer all of my questions. Would highly recommend.
Report abuse
50
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Looking for heaven on earth? I found it. This is the old LA Looks nail salon building across from the Eastpoint mall. The staff was super knowledgeable and friendly. What more could you ask for?
Report abuse
20
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, clean, safe freindly.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next