Charm City Medicus

717 North Point Blvd, Baltimore, MD
Follow Charm City Medicus on Leafly
Follow
Review Charm City Medicus
Review
Call Charm City Medicus
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best spot in town! They always put the customer first and make you feel like a part of the family. Giveaways, Shake and Bake deals, refreshments when you walk in, just top rate service. The bud-tenders are personable and provide good recommendations, they are patient and happy to explain anything to you. Management is strong and always out front greeting and managing the flow. The best example was today for Shake and Bake Sunday. They have a great deal, $40 small bud quarters, which is worth going alone. When I got there, I got a free coupon for donuts and coffee. I got my items inside and was handed a free box of girl scout cookies (actual cookies) on the way out from the always awesome security team. Awesome from start to finish. I just can't say enough good things. Keep up the GREAT work CCM team!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man, hands-down the best! Attitudes atmosphere product, it’s all here so why go anywhere else. Leon is phenomenal! They know the products they know their patience!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man I can't express the love I have for this place and the staff. I mean, I just can't get enough of the good vibe form the staff and the love from the head staff guys. These guys really care about you and will see that you're taking care of in a great timely matter. The deals are hands down one of the best and did I say the staff and head of staff is the best. I wish the had a place where we could just sit back and hang out with them because I'd be the guy on the couch... lol Fawk yeah I love CCM all day everyday #BMORECROCKEY
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down the best dispensary in Baltimore. Great selection, deals, exemplary customer service! They go above and beyond for their clients. Also they offer classes and great awesome merch!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this freaking place, they popped my concentrate cherry and this has been the best way to medicate. the reward points are cool af too. the budtenders take their time w you and helps you find what works the best fit to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent customer service
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the setup! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always treat you with the utmost respect. Great company and a pleasure doing business with
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service I will be going back again
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One hell of a great place really down to earth recommend anybody
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next