Charm City Medicus

717 North Point Blvd, Baltimore, MD
Follow Charm City Medicus on Leafly
Follow
Review Charm City Medicus
Review
Call Charm City Medicus
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location and excellent service. Cool budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They treat everyone like family, your welcomed with smiles and the environment itself is relaxing.. I LOVE THIS PLACE!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Steve, the pharmacist is very friendly and always willing to help. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff, quick service, large selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I really wanted to give Charm City Medicus a 5 star review, mainly because they are providing a much needed service and do have some good deals. The building is clean and nice. The budtenders (at least the one that helped me), however, were not as helpful as my past experiences at other dispensaries. The products that I purchased were not as fresh as at other dispensaries (some of the flower was a bit dry, making it burn faster and not last as long). I may check them out again, just to see if it was a one-time thing or not.
Dispensary said:

Based on your purchase history from a week ago, it looks like you left with one 1/8th and one pre-packaged pre-roll as far as flower goes. We have actually started including Boveda packs in each of our packaged 1/8ths so this will eliminate the potential for anything dry. You are more than welcome to contact our dispensary and ask to speak to a manager so we can take care of your during your next visit. We strive to make sure all of our patients leave our facility happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love It
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit was very welcoming and informative; they had an excellent selection and I knew the budtenders knew what they were talking about in helping me choose my effects. The waiting room is really nice but you don't see much of it, they move really quickly.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
i like CC and i believe they have some of the best deals but i was highly disappointed thinking that i finally found a dispensary with a 14cbd to 1thc product because it said on their website (which i thought was updated properly) that the product was there. Turns out that it wasnt so then i ask for the 2 to 1 and they were out of that also which was on the freaking website to as in stock. So i really dont have an issue with the store as much as i have an issue with the Menu they have on weedmaps and leafly. it would nice if it was updated properly. besides that i dispensary is awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places ,,, must visit this store, you will walk away happy.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit to CCM. Staff was extremely, helpful, courteous, and professional. I am looking forward to my next vist.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next