Choice Organics - Medical

813 Smithfield Dr. , Fort Collins, CO
Follow Choice Organics - Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review Choice Organics - Medical
Review
Call Choice Organics - Medical
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
I shopped recreational and that side of store is done beutifully. I was shocked when shopping medical was like 2 totally different stores looked like the ghetto from the check in window in front to the shop itself looking outdated.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. We are currently remodeling our Med dispensary so that's why it is in that state at this time. We should be finishing it up within the next couple of weeks so please feel free to stop by again in the future and see it when it is done. Have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I️ love this dispensary. Great quality bud and great member pricing. The bud tenders are patient and knowledgeable. I️ wish they would update their menu on leafly, though. They only update on Weedmaps which is kind of annoying as leafly is my go to app for all things cannabis. Otherwise no complaints. A quality dispensary that I️ definitely recommend.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback and we are working on updating our Leafly account so stay tuned for those changes. We are glad you enjoy the dispensary and we appreciate your business!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure to visit Choice organics! Always the best strains and Hash. Great selection of clones but no guarantees. I have been going there for several years and the folks I have dealt with were always friendly, courteous and know their shit! I highly recommend you put this place on your bucket list! The Ghost Train Haze is always impressive! (-;
Report abuse
10
2016-12-6
2016-12-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really great place, nice staff, great products and great prices. Highly recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad you liked your experience. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Don't come here if your using this app because they do not update came here twice. Now and nothing match the app
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. You bring up a great point and we are now aiming to keep Leafly updated with integration between our website and Leafly. We appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-31
2016-10-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, and the the bud is top notch. Definitely my new spot!!😌
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-11
2016-6-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Hands Down best place in town
Report abuse
01
2016-3-31
2016-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome--great staff and location. But their best feature is definitely their own grow. Great offerings for medical
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'd love to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-5
2016-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Afgooey shatter.......sativa is my thing but this heavy heavy indica is amazing you should really check this out. Been going here for years and their budder and shatter is FIRE!!!!! Will always keep coming back.
Dispensary said:

So glad you love Afgooey like we do!! Thank you so much for your feedback and your business!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-28
2016-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greetings. Just got blessed with a gram of wz-cbd and wow. Works excellent for my chronic muscle spazms. Being a quadraplegic w/cancer is it possible to buy one of these amazing plants? Best regards...
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear about your results! Our medical side takes special orders for clones. Give us a call to learn about our current plant offerings. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Cheers!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next