Choice Organics - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
813 Smithfield Lane Dr, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary I’ve been to. Went on 420 and got the deal for the $50 1/2, the weed is super good and very obviously grown and cured right. The service was excellent even when they were crazy busy. I will definitely be returning
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your purchase! Also, thanks for your patience during 4/20, it was a crazy day. Thanks for your business and we look forward to having you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. Everyone is super friendly and accommodating. Some of the best freshest nicest buds I've seen north of Denver. Love the flower selection
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback and we are glad that our staff was helpful, we have a great group working here! Lots more great flower on the way, so stay tuned. We look forward to having you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to plenty of dispensarys in different states by far is choice the cleanest,safest, good for you smoke. Also became my home dispensary this place is quality and cheaper by the quantity the perks amazing and I'm always happy I gladly pay for the Willie Nelson products and let's hope they strike a deal with Mike Tyson farm's and this place will be a knockout! I'll pay good money for that! I'm sure the display would be amazing anyhow thanks Daniel very educated synopsis on all questions see you soon choice organics me and spouse are very happy
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback and we are thrilled you and your spouse enjoyed your experience. Daniel is a stellar guy too and we are glad he was able to answer all of your questions. We look forward to having you back to the dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great first experience
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a great first experience here! We hope you will come back and visit again. Take care!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My first experience and I paid wayyy too much here. The quality is very good. I bought Bruce Banner here and again downtown Denver. There is a huge difference. Take your time when shopping and check prices. After a week in CO I found a great shop in Boulder. Quality is fine here but watch your wallet. They aren’t afraid to rip you off if you don’t know what you are doing. Much better experiences elsewhere. All in all Colorado weed scene is very far behind Las Vegas. The variety and quality in Vegas is much better and the shop was top notch. I spent a week in both cities. It’s nice to have friendly bud tenders.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great staff. Flower was awesome.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We're from another state and this was our first time ever visiting a dispensary. Wow, what a great experience. Our budtender, Grant, was a godsend. He was very knowledgeable and helped my husband select a product that has helped him sleep and relax. We had a great time and left with excellent weed at a great price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad your budtender could help alleviate your husband's sleep woes. Feel free to give us any feedback in the future as well. Have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-27
2017-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an experience! I have had a hard time finding a good dispensary since I just moved here but wow does Choice Organics impress! They have beyond quality bud and I have been treated even better. I cannot wait to tell more people about this place. THANK YOU
Report abuse
10
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch medical dispensary in Fort Collins. I visited on 4/27/17, during the late morning. I for the life of me cannot remeber the lady's name that took my information in the recption area, or can I reacall the budtender. But they made me feel very comfortable, and were both easy to talk to and with. I was looking for chronic pain relief and looking for a good indica strain, with some CBD content, and being unfamiliar with what was available up in Fort Collins, I took the recommendations of the budtender; went with the Nigerian Silk Kush. Top notch, did everything I was looking for. I'll keep this strain on my preferred list :). He alose turned me on to thwe Dixie Elixirs Dixie Dew Drops. They are also great for pain relief and to to decompress after a tough day. I am considering making Choice Organics my new preferred medical supplier when ym card come up for renewal soon. I definitely would recommend them and got treated just as well as my normal place in Boulder. 5/5 stars all the way around!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We take pride in each and every patient we can provide for. Don't hesitate to drop us a line and tell us how we are doing. Have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into Choice Organics in the afternoon. i had never been to this establishment but i was impressed to say the least. The front desk lady working (i think her name was Melinda) was very helpful answering my questions about products i was interested in and seemed very knowledgeable. she made my visit comfortable and i learned a lot of information on pain relief products. She was very professional and polite and patient and i will definitely be visiting this store again.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! If you have any other feedback then feel free to let us know. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next