Choice Organics - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
813 Smithfield Lane Dr, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I appreciate the medical side of the house having it's own entrance, waiting room, bud room and exit. Often my condition makes me sensitive to sounds and smells, so it's nice to be in the quiet waiting room. Their specials and member benefits allow me to afford the medication I need. Plus, no city tax to pay!! Only thing I would like is a bigger selection of concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I've ever gone into. As an out-of-state rec user I came looking for sometime to help with sleep. I was a bit intimidated walking in but that soon subsided. The receptionist was very friendly, the waiting room is very chill (the decor professional like a dentist waiting room) and the wait is usually under 20min. The bud tender listened to what I was looking for and why before she made great recommendations for both flower and edible indica to help me sleep. I've since returned several times and never had a bad experience. I'm unsure what the price issue is as listed in several other reviews as I've seen Denver dispensaries charge more than Choice for the same products. They are cash-only but that's to be expected if you're even vaguely aware of how the industry operates. They have daily specials now which change frequently.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary!! The only one I go to!! They have the best prices, the best bid tenders and their product is always the best tasting and looking!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Colorado! Employees are very knowledgeable and friendly! Great choice of flower and edibles!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place I've ever found! Great service! Great product! Friendly staff! Never had a bad experience here. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best recreational dispensary I’ve ever gone to, huge selection, budtender was great. The grow room is a sight to see also! 10/10
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and we are glad you had an awesome experience! We've got a great crew here and we are always looking to deliver the best products to our customer. We really appreciate the business and we look forward to having you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary I’ve been to. Went on 420 and got the deal for the $50 1/2, the weed is super good and very obviously grown and cured right. The service was excellent even when they were crazy busy. I will definitely be returning
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your purchase! Also, thanks for your patience during 4/20, it was a crazy day. Thanks for your business and we look forward to having you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. Everyone is super friendly and accommodating. Some of the best freshest nicest buds I've seen north of Denver. Love the flower selection
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback and we are glad that our staff was helpful, we have a great group working here! Lots more great flower on the way, so stay tuned. We look forward to having you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to plenty of dispensarys in different states by far is choice the cleanest,safest, good for you smoke. Also became my home dispensary this place is quality and cheaper by the quantity the perks amazing and I'm always happy I gladly pay for the Willie Nelson products and let's hope they strike a deal with Mike Tyson farm's and this place will be a knockout! I'll pay good money for that! I'm sure the display would be amazing anyhow thanks Daniel very educated synopsis on all questions see you soon choice organics me and spouse are very happy
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback and we are thrilled you and your spouse enjoyed your experience. Daniel is a stellar guy too and we are glad he was able to answer all of your questions. We look forward to having you back to the dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great first experience
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a great first experience here! We hope you will come back and visit again. Take care!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next