Chronic By Mail
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and even better bud, very glad to have found these guys! CBM for the winnnn
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place great quality although I found some seeds in one of the packages. For me though that was a bonus. Quality is amazing so far I only tried Blue Berry Kush and Charlotte's Web. Would definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't have a weed card.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love CBM! Definitely my favourite and only place to order from! Customer service is top notch and the selection is always awesome! Not to mention the rewards points you accumulate with every order :) 5 stars all around!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
These guys have top notch fLOWERS at a very fair prices , new strain goes on sale weekly so he sure to sign up for there e-flyers . ALSO I never buy prerolls, but they have tossed a few in here and there. Best prerolls I've ever smoked. No seeds no stems done right
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome WEBSITE
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow...this guy knows how to roll. LOL! Huge selection. Competitive pricing. Arrives super quick.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been ordering for a few months now, and CBM gives decent quality with great prices. Shippings is always very fast and orders placed the same or next day.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bon prix bon service je vais regarder
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first shop I ordered online from. I was quite nervous however the product arrived in 2 business days. The quality of shatter was unbelievable and the bud I tried was also great. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality and service from this mom are way above expectations! Same with the extras that have been thrown in. Everything I've tried from these guys has been incredibly tasty, well cured and got me fuct up. If you haven't shopped here yet, what are you waiting for?
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next