Colorado Harvest Company Yale

11002 E Yale Ave, Aurora, CO
Follow Colorado Harvest Company Yale on Leafly
Follow
Review Colorado Harvest Company Yale
Review
Call Colorado Harvest Company Yale
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I personally do not consider this place to be a GREAT dispensary, for me it's average, nothing special but not horrible either. I generally go here to buy a cheap eighth, usually their in-house strain for under $20 and for being under $20 I've never been disappointed. The service isn't always the greatest, sometimes the staff is quite rude/unknowledgeable about their product and often times their WeedMaps menu is incorrect (IDK if they sell through the weed too quickly or if they don't update it often but regardless) like yesterday I went to get a strain from freshly updated menu [30 minutes ago it said] and they were already out of it (though the strain i got instead/they recommended was decent so I wasn't mad.) I'll personally shop here again but I always go in having taken a grain of salt/tempered my expectations.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback. We will talk to the staff in regards to your review. As far as the WeedMaps menu goes, the API connection with our POS system has been a bit spotty. We are working on getting this fixed, however it's a bit out of our hands. At the moment, we recommend checking out Leafly menu or calling the store to get a 100% accurate idea of what we have on hand. Sorry for any confusion and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality bud and wax
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback and stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I searched high and low for the best deals I could find in Denver and the surrounding areas for my first year in town. Word of mouth led me to Colorado Harvest Company. They have the best quality for the most affordable prices. After shopping there and their Kalamath and Broadway locations, as well as a few other local dispensaries, for an entire year, I finally got my badge to work in the industry. Even after signing up for other dispensary's "deals," I find that even their best offers are more expensive than Colorado Harvest Company's "in house specials" that are available daily. Generally speaking, they have the best pricing available daily.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! Wow! Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that we can really knock it out of the park for you! We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place friendly staff will defently be returning
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you more often! Thanks for stopping by and dropping us a review!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It would be perfect if they could get the menu of what they have up to date ! They haven’t updated the website or on here in weeks ! I understand they sell a lot but I have had to walk out after getting there and realized I didn’t like any of the Indica strains that are on the “menu” . If I spend the time looking on here to see what’s in stock and drive all the way there only to be screwed it isn’t great customer service! I was so mad last time I went because nothing was like online and ended up settling on the strain and it sucked for what we wanted ( indica and it was a hybrid that hits like a sativa ) . So people who are looking for strain specific weed look elsewhere until they can actually update what is on the menu!!!
Dispensary said:

Hello, Sorry to hear about this. We appreciate you pointing this out. We looked at our menu and it says it was updated today. We are not sure where you got the "Weeks" part. However, we have had issues with Leafly's API connecting to our API. We do not manually update the menu as Leafly does it automatically. We will get in touch with Leafly now and figure out what the problem is. This is not a reflection of our service. EDIT: 10/15/17 - Our API is officially fixed and our Leafly menus are 100% correct.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a first-time visit as my regular dispensary was out....Because of bud tender ELISSA and great customer service I am now a COLORADO HARVEST believer.. they have fantastic prices too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience shopping with us.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service. Professional and friendly staff. Quality bud, GREAT prices. Will make the drive from DT more often. This aloha Limone is 🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The budtender was a complete jerk & had no idea about anything that I inquired about. When I asked about selection of edibles, his response was, “ it’s pretty self explanatory. You know weed in food. There’s like chocolates & gummies. Thanks for your condescending bs & now I’m going to spend my month somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Hello, We are deeply sorry to hear this. This is 100% not a reflection of our shop values and other employees. Could you send us an email at info@coloradoharvestcompany.com?
Report abuse
12
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've been happy with product quality almost every time I shopped here. **BEST PRICE DEALS IN DENVER** Depending on who's working, the deals on joints can be different from one day to the next. Ask for the price, before your goods are totaled up. I highly recommend this dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Your feedback means the world to us. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is pretty cool! Super big, great prices, awesome flower... they even have a VW bus on in their store. I mean.. come on... that's dope.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Xela! We like our VW bus as well!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next