Colorado Harvest Company Yale

11002 E Yale Ave, Aurora, CO
Follow Colorado Harvest Company Yale on Leafly
Follow
Call Colorado Harvest Company Yale
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place friendly staff will defently be returning
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It would be perfect if they could get the menu of what they have up to date ! They haven’t updated the website or on here in weeks ! I understand they sell a lot but I have had to walk out after getting there and realized I didn’t like any of the Indica strains that are on the “menu” . If I spend the time looking on here to see what’s in stock and drive all the way there only to be screwed it isn’t great customer service! I was so mad last time I went because nothing was like online and ended up settling on the strain and it sucked for what we wanted ( indica and it was a hybrid that hits like a sativa ) . So people who are looking for strain specific weed look elsewhere until they can actually update what is on the menu!!!
Dispensary said:

Hello, Sorry to hear about this. We appreciate you pointing this out. We looked at our menu and it says it was updated today. We are not sure where you got the "Weeks" part. However, we have had issues with Leafly's API connecting to our API. We do not manually update the menu as Leafly does it automatically. We will get in touch with Leafly now and figure out what the problem is. This is not a reflection of our service.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a first-time visit as my regular dispensary was out....Because of bud tender ELISSA and great customer service I am now a COLORADO HARVEST believer.. they have fantastic prices too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience shopping with us.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service. Professional and friendly staff. Quality bud, GREAT prices. Will make the drive from DT more often. This aloha Limone is 🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The budtender was a complete jerk & had no idea about anything that I inquired about. When I asked about selection of edibles, his response was, “ it’s pretty self explanatory. You know weed in food. There’s like chocolates & gummies. Thanks for your condescending bs & now I’m going to spend my month somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Hello, We are deeply sorry to hear this. This is 100% not a reflection of our shop values and other employees. Could you send us an email at info@coloradoharvestcompany.com?
Report abuse
12
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've been happy with product quality almost every time I shopped here. **BEST PRICE DEALS IN DENVER** Depending on who's working, the deals on joints can be different from one day to the next. Ask for the price, before your goods are totaled up. I highly recommend this dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Your feedback means the world to us. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is pretty cool! Super big, great prices, awesome flower... they even have a VW bus on in their store. I mean.. come on... that's dope.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Xela! We like our VW bus as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Today was my second visit to Colorado Harvest Company off of Yale st. I came back for the good deals and because their herb doesn’t crumble to a powder with a pinch of a finger. That being said, they could do with some new trimmers. The feeling and flavor of the bud I’ve had from CH Co (Purple Train Wreck, Preston, Alien Chem, and Ghost ship) has been great, but it’s a little harsh with those little leaves. The staff and atmosphere are warm and inviting. Prices are very fair. I got an ounce for $121 and some change out the door.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback. It is much appreciated. We have listened to your requests and have submitted it to our grow team.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great! The flowers are great! The location is walking distance from the local bus. I look forward to returning! 👍🏽
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
good bud that wont break your wallet. 1.5 years at this location with no issues. friendly staff. cool vw bus. decent variety. happy customer. 😎
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next