Colorado Wellness Inc
2057 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved back to Colorado after ten years so telling you that I had to get use to smoke being legal now. Was a lil nervous about going inside but went with my son and the bud tenders were very knowledgeable with all my questions. Really loved this shop. I'm telling everyone that if you're not a customer here you definitely need to be.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent flower / products as well as a magnificent and knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
01
2016-9-7
2016-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Guna go today even tho I live 30 minutes away, still worth it when I have the extra time!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-3
2016-5-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best dispensary flower on Broadway I've found. Well trimmed and taken care of. Each strain is unique from the others on hand both visibly and aromatically. Medical side is much more inviting than recreational, which is how I imagine a Catholic confession to be albeit well lit.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-19
2016-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in on a whim. Good vibes, nice merchandise and got hooked up with a discount! Will be back if in the area!
Report abuse
00
2015-2-28
2015-2-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Have not tried any flower, but they were running a great deal on edibles. Loaded up on lollipops!
Report abuse
00
2015-1-30
2015-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic people, quality product. Very well educated on their product! Defiantly a place I will keep going to!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-16
2014-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Everytime I go to Colorado Welness, its an awesome experience. They always help me pick out new strains. Will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2014-3-22
2014-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place ::)
Report abuse
00
2014-3-20
2014-3-20
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I have been a customer here for over a year now. Was happy until they went recreational. Now bags are always short, no freebies or deals anymore, and when you do get a 1/8th its one nice bud and stems in the bottom
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1