CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.

Route 9 West, 255 Turnpike Rd, Southborough, MA
Follow CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co. on Leafly
Follow
Review CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.
Review
Call CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Friendly people, great vibe, great choices. It’s my go to place!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great friendly and knowledgeable staff and great oil.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go, the service is incredible. All the staff talks to you, educates you and their products are amazing. The staff always helps me choose the best for “the giggles” and the best products for sleep. Very helpful!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in the business, the staff is awesome, their flower is fantastic and their drip brand is the best oil around. Be sure to check out their weekly deals they have the best prices in all of MA
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Second time back, I saw Sour Diesel show up on the menu one day, Im so glad I got there and grabbed a 1/2o as the next day it was off the menu and looks to be still sold out. Great quality nugs with that deep earthy oil smell with a hint of pine. Vapes great , burns a bit harsh. Both methods give a great full energy high, you have to remind yourself to not do something if you use this for pain as you often forget something even hurts in the 1st place.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a frequent visitor since opening. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. As for prodcuts, The new Jane West Sour Diesel pre-rolls are excellent. Also check out their website and the deals of the week..great value! Definitely recommended this dispensary for all your medicated needs.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very conveniently located right off Rt. 9, CommCan has definitely become my go-to for a quick pickup near home. I’ve been in several times since I got my card (they were actually my first dispensary too!) and the staff has always been friendly and has helped me with my section each time. Definitely visit if you’ve just gotten your card (for the first time or renewed) because they have discounts for your first month.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Commcan flower is probably some of, if not the best in the state. Amazing flower, knowledgable staff, and very affordable accessories.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I mentioned that today is my birthday and found out that gets you a $1 pre-roll of your choice. Bonus! Happy Friday, indeed!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome service from great people, very helpful and informative staff supplying great bud.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next