CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.

Route 9 West, 255 Turnpike Rd, Southborough, MA
Follow CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co. on Leafly
Follow
Review CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.
Review
Call CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Returning patient! I like going to CommCan because it’s a lot closer than most dispensaries around me. The people are super friendly and the flower is awesome. Always a great deal going on.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fun place to buy from awesome flower options.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing place to shop people are always pleasant and friendly
Dispensary said:

It's easy to be friendly when you see your customers as your friends. Thanks for the support!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The quality of flower is great here. i have personally tried the BioHazard, GMO, Crippy Killer, and a number of other locally grown strains! The staff here are great. And very local good people. A family owned local company that supports MA community agriculture. What more can you ask for! A very calm, welcoming,and private location greets me every visit. **veteran friendly**
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in - and thanks for the positive vibes. #madeinmassachusetts - refers to the products AND the people behind them!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awful. No concentrates even though their menu online literally lists rosin and shatter. And the woman who helped me had a massive attitude problem. Will never come here again.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear about your misadventure. For the record we do not list rosin or shatter anywhere on any of our menus. Maybe a case of mistaken identity? Please send an email to info@commcan.com letting us know which dispensary associate you had a negative experience with. If you don't have her name then please let us know what time you were there and a description of her and yourself and we will pull the tapes to review. Department of Public Health guideline ensures everything in the dispensary is recorded. We look forward to resolving any negative issues you may of had.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my first visit today, & came away very impressed. I'll definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback - see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time here and did a Leafly order this time. Had it ready in five minutes, DAMN! Place is nice, clean , and the people make you feel comfortable. My guy went out of his way to make sure I got discounts and I was happy. Any savings is awesome especially when you take 13 RX a month plus this medicine. Medical costs are sky high when you’re sick. Will be coming back, great dispensary!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for checking us out - the discounts are in place to be used, glad our guy got it done right.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The location of this dispenserary is very convenient and very accessible to anyone in the metro west area.
Dispensary said:

Route 9! One minute from Route 85, two minutes from Route 495, five minutes from the Pike!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next