CommCan, Inc. – The Commonwealth Cannabis Co.
Closed Now  — opens at 11:30
Route 9 West, 255 Turnpike Rd, Southborough, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So good to have some place near me where I don’t need to drive an hour. Really nice people and very helpful. So far product has been great, first visit didn’t disappoint. Really like this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's the best place I have been. people are helpful and pleasant, they give you information on the product to familiarize you in what the product helps . My #1 choice.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy access great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting CommCan today, very pleasant experience. Excellent location for MetroWest patients. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great selection of products. Will absolutely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot, great bud! Mendi is a very nice guy, all the staff is wicked knowledgeable. Will definitely return. You can order ahead via this app which is a plus.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Though it is only 8 miles is great. Mendi the bartender was very helpful. i came in and I was in a great deal of pain. my right side had been in a spasm which affected my walk and my ability to drop my arm to my side. Mendi recommended Crippy Killer. it took the edge off 😏. However, their pre rolls are a little small for $15...
Report abuse
20
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently switched from NETA to CommCan medical dispensary. The atmosphere is very modern and clean. The sales /good deals continue to surprise me as well as other patients I’ve met there. I find CommCan’s service to be a much more pleasent experience where friendly staff members like Mendi get to relate to patients on a personal level and actually remember names after first encounters which is rare! The chcololate edibles they have are gourmet quality. The wide variety of products keeps me interested but the fact that they are run by mass residents is comforting to me. :) Check out their bio on the website and don’t forget to peep 👀 the menu ❤️🙏🏽🔥.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Commcan is bringing service to those who were struggling to find rides into Boston, just to get their medicine. Their location can’t be beat! Their store is clean, organized, and customer friendly! On my first visit, I was welcomed with smiles. As someone who’s struggled with sativas, one of the reps named Cece was quick to recommend products better suited for me. I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
nice little place, a bit sparse inside. It looks like its setup for 30+ people to be in lines like at a bank, but only parking for 10 - 12 cars. (this place on a bus route yet?) Really great interaction with everyone I spoke with, I think its rare for them to serve someone that just orders informing them what I want vs asking them or making a whole event of it.(polite eye roll). Packaging was really cool, but also remember that's in the price too. Not sure if they offer a reuse checkout bag discount While I was there I Purchased 2 1/8's of flower and a cart. When i got home, both 1/8's spot on 3.5g and one 3.6g packaging date on the side showed July I purchased in September is that the standard? idk. Whats fresh in this arena? Buds nice and firm, solid but small and I attribute that to it just being an 1/8. as on inspection you can see its florets that make up the 1/8 and not just a big nug and a pinch for weight. Under a 200x inspection scope (yeah I have one) The weed was spotless, Its rare I don't find a spec of something. a skeleton, a leg, some spec or even a hair, This weed is absolutely spotless. I was on a mission to find anything .. Nada. It's clean. Kudos to these folks operation.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is in a great location. The staff is friendly and energetic in addition to being extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Newer to the MA dispensary scene, they continue to develop and introduce new product offerings with quality that is exceptional. Even though they had technical difficulties on my first visit (as anyone who’s ever worked retail would understand) the staff handled it with professionalism and courtesy. Looking forward to my next visit!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next