Cowichan Valley Access Centre
3050 Allenby Rd., Duncan, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I have leukaemia and chronic pain. They helped me with both. They need to put their products on their web page.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
When this dispensary first opened it was all about helping the customer. Budtenders really knew their strains and got to know the people they were helping. I miss the good old days :( Now whenever I go there is a line up. The service is rushed, and I feel like I'm imposing. The product selection is excellent and the prices are fair and so I will continue to shop there. The customer service is acceptable for reacreational use, but these days is quite lacking for those of us who purchase for medicinal use.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always my go to. Amazing quality, and excellent prices!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-10
2016-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really nice place. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the prices are reasonable. Plus now open 7 days a week.
Report abuse
10
2016-4-9
2016-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a great first expierence with lovely service. Would definitely recommend and will be returning for sure!
Report abuse
10
2016-2-17
2016-2-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. Conveniently located and easily accessed from the highway. Great edibles, yummy banana bread.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1