Cultivate
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
1764 Main St., Leicester, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this shop because they are constantly expanding their inventory and looking for innoventive ways to make themselves better. The staff are great, they take the time to talk with you and answer any and all questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best cartridges around. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The price of flower is a little more expensive than some other locations but great quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this place is fabulous. The people are very knowledgeable about the products, and they have huge selection. It is a great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place gives veterans a 20% discount! and if you buy anything that already has a discount, that's a double discount! So if you served come check this place out, you'll save a ton of money.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Leafly pick up is amazing. And they have CBN tinctures which is exactly what I need and I’ve never seen anywhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service at Cultivate is unmatched by any other dispensary. The atmosphere is very relaxing, and the shop is extremely clean and modern. I was greeted with a smile and felt the staff pleasantly answered my questions, while recommending other products that would be useful for me. You should definitely choose Cultivate for all your medicinal needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the atmosphere. Very clean, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Will be going here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to this medical dispensary & I will definitely be back! The staff is very welcoming & friendly! I love how everything is labeled based on it's effects i.e. Blissful, Soathing, etc. I personally find having marijuana that has a balance of CBD & THC to help me a lot & this is one of the closest dispensaries near me that offers multiple flower based CBD options!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a regular patient of Cultivate since March of this year. The staff are always welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have ample parking, and the facility itself is very nice and always clean. The prices can be a little high, but that’s where their rewards program really shines. They have a 20% daily discount offered to Veterans, and they also offer discounts for those with financial hardships. I really enjoy their selection of Flower, and they offer a wide variety. Plus they are constantly updating and adding to their menu too, which I think is great. Understanding how Cannabis works for you as an individual is a journey, and Cultivate has absolutely been helping me with mine. I definitely recommend them!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Today was my 2nd visit. I found the quality to be good. The prices are fair and they have 1st & 2nd visit discounts as well as random % off coupons. The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I will shop there again.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next