Cultivate

1764 Main St., Leicester, MA
Follow Cultivate on Leafly
Follow
Review Cultivate
Review
Call Cultivate
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Huge space not very welcoming sadly. People are ok but not really super friendly. Good enough...when they have enough! Not Cultivate’s fault but when are prices for Med going to come down? Sourcing has increased for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’m so glad I found Cultivate! Everyone who helped me was extremely kind and they had a great selection of products. They also give $25 off your first 2 purchases! I will definitely be returning!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Great selection of strains (#Skywalker 👍👌) and the rewards program is excellent!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great exotic flower great customer service great deals and rewards, this is the dispensary to beat
Report abuse
01
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Product quality is good, but variety is lacking. Atmosphere is always clean. Service has been wonderful and horrible at other times. Most visits have been pleasant. One visit I was having a panic attack and the worker seemed to be very understanding and helpful and offered great advice. I have heard misinformation on more than one occasion, however. "Violeta is like all the other indicas that help with sleep" "Anyone with anxiety should not use sativas" And apparently Skywalker should help people with ptsd, even though everyone's ptsd is different, accompanied with different traits, different symptoms, and severity. Skywalker may be good for some, but not everyone. Cultivate seemed upset that I didn't like it. They are not reliable via email. They've ignored my emails a few times. Even concerning ones. I was pestered and urged to use leafly to review products to help medical patients at cultivate, but then I find out the site is for recreational users as well. Turns out I wasn't helping any patients at cultivate by writing reviews on leafly. Then one employee confronted me about a review (the skywalker) and looking back I find it very inappropriate. He said, "All my ptsd friends use this strain and it works for them." The whole event made me feel uncomfortable and upset and triggered a panic attack. I don't know what the purpose of the question was, ESPECIALLY, when I had already reviewed the product. That fact made it appear accusatory. It was rude and disrespectful. When I was given the wrong info about the violeta I lost an entire night of sleep using something I thought was a sleep aid that wasn't and had a very bad nighttime reaction. I don't feel I can rely on the staff for information. Just an FYI for patients, they do not take product containers back for recycling. I thought they did, but I might have mixed them up with a different dispensary, for it was a long time ago that I was told I could do this. I tried to bring the containers back and was told, no. Was not a fun trip and looks like they are preparing to open the doors for recreational users, but I wish there was a place just for medical users Oh and they always remove my discount I am suppose to have, supposedly because their system can't handle people with same names, even though we all have our own patient number, and I have to ask for the discount every single time, which is embarrassing and uncomfortable enough as it is just to ask the first time, and they make me do it every time. I don't feel this is proper or right. The atmosphere may be spotless, but not always comfortable. I will return here to get what I need and hope it improves, but at the moment I'd rather not have to talk to the workers at all and hope they make delivery an option soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The gummies are great for sleep!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary that I've found so far. The people are friendly and helpful and the prices are good.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and staff! Very welcoming and great selection with staff that’s very knowledgeable!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff treats you like they’ve known you forever! Very helpful and kind. I will only come to this dispensary even w the long ride. Worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great top shelf and novice shelf flower prices .Best point system out of the dispensary’s.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next