Cultivate Medical

1764 Main St., Leicester, MA
Follow Cultivate Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review Cultivate Medical
Review
Call Cultivate Medical
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I made a mistake and made a review intended for Cultivate Recreational and posted it here (medicinal). Ignore my review if you come across it, I can’t figure out how to remove it through the Leafly app. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Be warned, they have two menu options,one for medical and one for recreational. I waited in line for 2hrs for something that i could not purchase for recreational purposes. There was no one to ask and no info posted before i made the trip and wasted my day. I left empty handed and will never return. They had about 6/7 staff on hand, i didnt get my disappointment until i reached the front of the line. Waited about 1.5hrs outside and then another 40min inside. (yes two lines, about 30 people inside, 35 people under the tent plus line that wraps out. Prices are ridiculous but your paying for the trend until competitors open up
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
If you’ve been to recreational dispensaries in Colorado, OR, CA, or WA you will be gravely disappointed. If you’ve never been anywhere else, then I guess it’s probably exciting. The lack of any edibles, ZERO, one kind of cartridge (no choice of different indica or sativa strains for various benefits) and no sales by the gram was beyond a let down. Typically in CO you’ll find 25-50 choices of edibles, extracts, tinctures, dissolvable thc- I could go on for hours about what this place is lacking. The good news...it’s happening, we’re moving forward... but I will wait at least a year before returning here. The shuttle was fine, I don’t get what they’re going to do when the nursery re-opens. The service was good for novices- forced to buy by the 1/8 but only two strains and rest forced to buy by the quarter at true highway robbery prices. 60 an 1/8?! That’s $480 per ounce people, I pay $200 so you can do the math. Yes I have to get what my guy grows- and that’s one of the things I loved about other state dispensaries, you get to buy 8-10 different grams of stuff youve never seen in the flesh- but not here. Flower I got lived up to the hype- was really, really good and matched leafly description, but come on!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are so sad. Great customer service, awesome atmosphere, and quality product, but wow, the price gouging is insane. My “dude” has nothing to worry about. I will say the GSOG X MOB that I purchased had some moldy undertones, but that could be me being a snob since I’m spoiled with the best from my home town. I have heard great things about the 1/2 gram carts, but again, I can’t see spending $75 when I can get a full gram cart for $60 elsewhere. Unfortunately, until the prices go down, I doubt I’ll be making a trip back. Other than prices this place has a really good thing going!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I haven’t paid this much for weed since I was in high school. $60 for a eighth is more illegal than buying from your dealer. Also they make you wait in a line for up to 30 minutes before even letting you in to see their wack prices. The only thing they are cultivating in here is a scam.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The menu you see here on Leafly is their Medican Marijuana items. Strictly available for card carrying Americans;). And not the recreational. Unfortunately there are not as many options as I’d like. Not even close lol. BUT keep in mind, they just opened. Give her time For product quality: I am more than satisfied with the results from my OG Kush C02 organic Vape oil Loved the gummie squares. No real flavor though , but I like since I’m diabetic. Stradawg is exceptional flower And I have yet to smoke my Seattle Soda Organic. Saving her for a rainy day, or night (I’m from Seattle)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I selected Cultivate due to location for my virgin legal weed purchase. They're set up w/ tons of free parking down the road, frequent shuttle service, and a heated tent once you get close enough in line. I arrived at the parking lot at 1894 Main St a little after 12PM THU 12/27, and got on the shuttle right away for the quick drive to the dispensary. I then waited in line outside for about 45 mins, then waited in line inside for another 10-15 mins or so. I had expected a longer wait,so I have no problem at all with that,I think it's to be expected for now but do anticipate a normal retail shopping within the next few months,... You know, like parking on-site & walking right inside. The staff is very friendly & helpful, great team of peeps! My only complaints are 1. The lack of product available to buy, and 2. The limits imposed. I'd reviewed Cultivate's menu on Leafly, decided on what I wanted & made back-up choices, but not a single one of those items were available. Rather, there was a very reduced menu which consisted of 4 or 5 flower strains, 2 vape tank strains, and 2 pre-rolled strains; No edibles at all, nor were there any other concentrates, and no other pre-roll strains. As far as limits on 12/27, we could buy 1/8 of bud, 1 concentrate, and 1 pre-roll ( If there were edibles, we would have been allowed 1 of those too per our shuttle driver). Once they get a few more months in, I hope to see Cultivate have a fairly full menu available regularly & store-imposed limits eliminated. I understand there will always be a few items out of stock, and some specific items may have purchase limits, just like any other brick & mortar store. Overall, it was a decent 1st-time experience. Including the shuttle rides & wait in line, it took me less than 90 mins to complete my purchase & be on my way. The parking lot & queue set-up is organized, the staff is great,and I bought 2 quality items, just not the ones I had planned to buy. I look forward to checking them out again soon, hopefully w/ a fuller menu & less limitations!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to say I'm impressed with the product...my husband got one of my Christmas gifts there and it's pretty epic...thank you cultivate
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I was very excited to visit my first dispensary,but there was not much to buy. I was looking for edibles and better weed.. Only three strains. Limited to a 1/8 really..The price 60 1/8 OMG not worth it.. I’ll try another dispensary Hopefully different results.. Good luck on your adventures Don’t go!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Drove an 1 1/2 hours to get here. Upon arriving there were 2 police officers were out front. Having never been there before I started to turn into the parking lot and was stopped. I was asked if I was there for medical or recreational (not sure why it's their business anymore since it's legal). I said recreational and he just said, nope and pointed down the road. I went to ask a follow up question and he curtly said "Move your vehicle now". Not wanting to attract unwanted harassment from the Leicester Police, I just left defeated. I'll try another location next time.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next