Cure Pennsylvania - Phoenixville
Closed Now  — opens at 13:00
500 Kimberton Road, Phoenixville, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location gets the good stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my visit to this location and will be returning again regularly for my medicine. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. You can definitely tell that this location is well managed and I love the option to express order when I am in a rush. Great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At my first visit, I had a consultation with a pharmacist who was a great help in choosing exactly what I needed for my conditions. The whole store is a very comfortable environment, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and prices were average. I was very impressed with my whole experience.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The location is very nice and ran smoothly. Not much of a selection. Staff was helpful, and when they didn’t know something they suggested to check Leafly! I did feel a little rushed but I respect the process just like any other “deal“ Some are laid-back and friendly and some are pushy and impatient. LMAO
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s 🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was beyond excited to visit my first PA dispensary, The Cure! The entire staff was so welcoming, friendly and helpful from the second I arrived at the door. Comfortable waiting area much like a doctors office. Both the Pharmacist and Patient Consultant were professional and easy to talk to. They listened to my concerns and gave me great recommendations, along with information on how they should help me personally. As someone who has been to several dispensaries out of state, this is what I’ve finally been looking for!
Report abuse
40
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having seen dispensaries in CA, CO, and WA, Cure’s Phoenixville location is as comfortable and professional as any place I’ve been. From the modern and sleek waiting foyer, to their welcoming and knowledgeable staff, this is a great place for any PA patient. Best of all, their product supply and selection is second to none in the southeastern part of PA.
Report abuse
50
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices a little high
Report abuse
30
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Glad to have a nearby shop but the experience so far is only worth price as a novelty.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next