Curio Wellness

2060-A York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Follow Curio Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Curio Wellness
Review
Call Curio Wellness
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. The products have been very good, so I'd highly recommend stopping by to see for yourself. You won't be disappointed, plus the option of using a credit card makes things that much easier.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You will be happy you went!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After doing some research and found out that not only we have a dispensary but it's own grow place here in my back yard. CURIO was so nice and welcoming it almost felt unreal.. like a FN DREAM! I've actually developed a great relationship with CURIO and will forever support them. The Staff and team is amazing and I love the fact that they've done nothing but level up since day one. They have any and everything you can ask for...even non-patients can go in and get CBD products. I mean these guys really take their name and work to a higher level of professional service every single day. Crocket's Fav. #CurioPurplePunchYoLungs
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you've had such great experiences at Curio Wellness and that you recognize our commitment to overall wellness, not just cannabis medicine. We appreciate when you stop in to visit and chat and we're happy to hear that you love that tasty, relaxing Purple Punch... #ThoseTerpenesThough! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
most knowledgeable group
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curio is an excellent dispensary, with friendly, knowledgeable staff and good quality products. I have one suggestion: lower the age threshold of your Senior discount. You offer it starting at age 65, while Chesacanna starts theirs at 55. I’m age 56 and guess who is getting all of my business? Your store is on my way home from work and more convenient but I go out of my way for their 15% discount, which is also more generous than your 10%. You’re losing a lot of my money, and I know I’m not alone. Please reconsider your Senior discount policy. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the only people I know that have products over 30% in flower! I got some Goatman 🐐 the other day and it truly "kicked"! off my weekend! Curio Wellness always hooks me up with sweet stickers! You just gotta speak up and ask! But the staff is super friendly, too!
Dispensary said:

Hi! Thanks for leaving such a great review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed that Goatman from Grassroots! Flower over 30% can be hard to find, but it's out there! We try to stock as much as we can when it's available! We're so grateful to have patients like you. Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Becoming one of my favorites. They are now offering deals. Great staff! Lots more than a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, thanks so much for this review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience at Curio Wellness! Follow us here on Leafly to stay up-to-date with our deals, promotions and new items! We hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smart and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving this review! We hope you enjoyed your time at our dispensary and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Curio! Now I'm a Blissful Wizard enjoying pain relief. Just a few puffs of your new strain from my wizard pipe and life is bliss. Didn't even need my magic wand. Also glad I could order via my Leafly account. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of our new favorite strain: Blissful Wizard! We're happy to hear that this strain is helping with your pain relief and that you are finding bliss! Having your Leafly pick-up order ready for you upon arrival must be the cherry on top! Thanks again for your kind words. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience from when you walk in the door to when you leave! I love working with Jason behind the counter because of his robust knowledge and he always makes me feel comfortable! I would recommend this place to a loved one and a stranger, it's a nice stop on your road to fulfilling a wellness cycle!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next