Curio Wellness

2060-A York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Follow Curio Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Curio Wellness
Review
Call Curio Wellness
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All GOOD
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great place all around.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with our employees and hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Neighborhood Shop, freindly staff. They have great deals throughout the week too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving this review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience visiting Curio Wellness!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curio's Kaviar Preroll is the best "one med in all" combo I've found. I puff it and luff it! CuriO-Yes!
Dispensary said:

Woohoo! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your Kaviar joints. They are a fan favorite around the dispensary for relieving pain and stress. Thanks for your feedback we can't wait to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
omg! the staff is amazingly friendly and detailed. please go here whether you’re an expert or a beginner — they’ll guide you through the strains and the effects; they love helping people get better, ask questions
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience working with our staff- we really do love helping our patients find relief! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. The products have been very good, so I'd highly recommend stopping by to see for yourself. You won't be disappointed, plus the option of using a credit card makes things that much easier.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You will be happy you went!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After doing some research and found out that not only we have a dispensary but it's own grow place here in my back yard. CURIO was so nice and welcoming it almost felt unreal.. like a FN DREAM! I've actually developed a great relationship with CURIO and will forever support them. The Staff and team is amazing and I love the fact that they've done nothing but level up since day one. They have any and everything you can ask for...even non-patients can go in and get CBD products. I mean these guys really take their name and work to a higher level of professional service every single day. Crocket's Fav. #CurioPurplePunchYoLungs
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you've had such great experiences at Curio Wellness and that you recognize our commitment to overall wellness, not just cannabis medicine. We appreciate when you stop in to visit and chat and we're happy to hear that you love that tasty, relaxing Purple Punch... #ThoseTerpenesThough! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curio is an excellent dispensary, with friendly, knowledgeable staff and good quality products. I have one suggestion: lower the age threshold of your Senior discount. You offer it starting at age 65, while Chesacanna starts theirs at 55. I’m age 56 and guess who is getting all of my business? Your store is on my way home from work and more convenient but I go out of my way for their 15% discount, which is also more generous than your 10%. You’re losing a lot of my money, and I know I’m not alone. Please reconsider your Senior discount policy. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next