Curio Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2060-A York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the time that you walk into Curio Wellness, to the time that you leave, the staff greets you with support and reassurance. The atmosphere and overall environment are set for the customer/client’s comfort and security. I have been to several other Maryland cannabis dispensaries, but Curio Wellness is by far the best I have visited. Their products are superior, and the technical staff are very knowledgeable on the strains and consistencies. I would highly recommend Curio Wellness to those looking for a superior establishment, staff and products. Stephen - Bel Air, MD
Report abuse
30
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another Great Visit✅ Kim was very helpful in choosing daytime carts with high b-Caryophyllene which helps relieve my pain.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Compassionate, knowledgeable patient care advisors, amazing products, beautiful facility!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely my "go to" dispensary. The menu is extensive, they have everything that you need. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and remember me each time I come in. I appreciate their recommendations and I have tried new things to help relieve my symptoms. I have started using the supplements too! The holistic pharmacy is something I didnt consider but it is a great addition to my well being. I use the Curio brand vitamins and they are affordable as well as the cannabis. I feel it is the complete wellness answer. I am looking forward to booking a spa appointment and acupuncture too!Thank you Curio Wellness!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a very nice, organized and well cleaned building. The customer service is super nice and very informative. They don't try to push you into buying what you don't need. They spend as much time as you need answering any and all questions you have.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curio is Everything that EVERY Dispensary SHOULD Be!!! I love the atmosphere, the staff, the products, and the fact that they will spend all of the time you need as a Patient to help you find the right medicine(s) too! Nothing but ALL GOOD THINGS at Curio from this CannaPatient!!! Thank you so much Curio!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm putting review up here because as I walked in the door I was greeted by an amazing beautiful woman name brittany was very knowledgeable and friendly with all her information and everything she Explained to me was amazing from now on any time I go to a dispensary it will be here And I need her to be my patient care adviser!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great atmosphere I love how they had other products like cbd body products and healthy vitamins and now they have a spa and I can’t wait to try that but the bud tenders was very friendly!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional services, great atmosphere and friendly staff😘
Report abuse
30
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was clean, pleasant and welcoming. I never thought I would go through with this but, I am so glad I did and I went with these guys!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1