Fallback photo for CY+ BUTLER

CY+ BUTLER

201 Pillow Street, Butler, PA
Follow CY+ BUTLER on Leafly
Follow
Review CY+ BUTLER
Review
Call CY+ BUTLER
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and helpful staff! They always answer the phone or return calls if you have any questions, which is super important because they aren’t close to me. The online pickup is the reason I’ve been here. If I need a specific strain/terp that’s unavailable around me locally, knowing that there is definitely one on “hold” takes the anxiety out of the whole process. The building leaves a bit to be desired but they do their best to make you feel at home. Definitely care about you as a patient in a healthcare facility.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit was great and they are all very nice and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the product. Wish it wasn’t so expensive I will would stop more often.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go out of my way to this location because the staff is so great.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys have been killing it lately. I once again haven't gone anywhere else since you're the closest one to me. The online ordering really makes a huge huge huge difference. You also haven't sold that garbage Liberty wax that's going around d testing at 30%THC (isn't even a CBD strain) and they're charging $70 a gram for it. You guys make sure you have good products. The most recent release of Moxie products were phenomenal, the Strawberry Fields was perfect and flavorful. SFV was so potent. Goji OG crushes any depression I'm experiencing. The only thing I'd change is maybe making things $5-$10 cheaper.
Report abuse
50
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing store. First time visitor and I was welcomed immediately at the lobby and helped by a great lady. Explained the whole process. Then went to a counselor inside and was explained even further. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Didn't try to sell me the most expensive thing and gave me recommendations according to my needs. Checkout was smooth and simple. I'll visit this location exclusively.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are wonderful. They work hard to help you find the appropriate medicine. The product is good quality. My only gripe, which is just a problem with PA being so new to the program, is the prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, knowledgeable! comfortable atmosphere!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Extremely professional and helpful staff! There was a line at opening time on a Friday. The security guy said after lunch is usually clear. A decent selection, but I thought the edibles were limited. The prices seemed a little high, but I can only compare to other states. Overall it is a solid dispensary and the closest one at this time. Being halfway between Butler and Pittsburgh, I’ll probably go to the city location next time. They have a wider selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit and I was really impressed! The reception is friendly and has a really modern and clean design. All of the available items were described in detail and check-out was a breeze! I’ll definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and welcoming to a first time patient. Walked me through the process and explained things very well.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next