CY+ BUTLER
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
201 Pillow Street, Butler, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff and the products. Everyone here is extremely knowledgeable and ready to help!! Thank y’all for your amazing service. I greatly appreciate you all.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not likely to return unless they get a new shipment of shatter/crumble or you know regular wax not vape pens, then maybe I'd come back. Expect to spend an hour here. I got cut in line today after I knew what I wanted before going thru the door, and this guy ordered half the menu. It took way too long to get to the back, then you're shuffled to another part to pay. Also the lady at the pay counter was less than kind along with the roided out customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this dispensary today for the first time. This location is very clean, very friendly, and the employee who helped me in the dispensing area was very kind, patient, and courteous. There seemed to be plenty of options for different types and delivery methods of MMJ; they appeared to have much more than some of the other local dispensaries are offering (per their online menus). My only complaint here is that this particular CY+'s online menu never seems to pull up correctly for me, whether using a laptop, phone, or tablet. They call your name to go back in to the dispensing area (as expected), but they do so very quickly! You name is also called again when your chosen items are ready for pick up and payment, and again, your name gets called very quickly. Things seem to move along here quite nicely and efficiently. Lastly, as far as cost goes, I. have no basis for comparison at this juncture in my MMJ journey to relief, but I didn't thing it was too bad.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wont go anywhere else. Great people, great products, my life is so much better!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked it. People seemed knowledgeable , very friendly. The last time I was in and out of there in 10 minutes.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first dispensary visit ever and im so glad I chose this company. From the minute you walk into the door you feel very welcome. The wait was no more than 10 minutes at most. I met with Jim who is very knowledgeable and helped me choose the right products to best fit my needs. The establishment is beautiful on the inside. I highly recommend this company. Absolutely incredible. They have a customer for life.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome, nice place, nice people.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love CY+! I've made about a half dozen trips there so far and I've not had a bad experience yet. The staff is knowledgeable, patient and always in good spirits. The whole process is customer-centric, they provide a comfortable waiting area, their website is very user friendly both on PC and mobile device, the staff know their product, and they stand behind their product. Consumer issues are handled efficiently and fairly and they try to expedite the process without rushing. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Great atmosphere and the staff were more than happy to answer all of my questions. The product has been great and it was really reassuring that the staff was so knowledgeable about the products and strains.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the helpful and knowledgeable staff. All my question answered and I left feeling very comfortable.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next