CY+ BUTLER
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
201 Pillow Street, Butler, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love this dispensary... You can always depend on quality products & being treated with kindness & respect, however I do have 1 issue with the dispensary that can definitely afford benches & a tarp for when you're standing in line for an HR outside in the hot sun & rain(I've done both)...the security guard is nice enough to bring his own stuff from home (which is very nice of him,but not his obligation) that's the only problem I keep seeing... I stop here 2-3 times a month & there's always someone there who needs a place to sit down cause ALOT of the people are elderly... That's the only problem I have seen 👏👌✋👍
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is happy and helpful...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, great people & the business is proceeding faster than expected
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only dispensary I’ve ever been to. I’m from Butler County so I’ve come home. The Hartley family are awesome & all staff are knowledgeable and exceptionally trained! Im impressed! The location is conveniently located & privacy is valued. I’ve made at least a dozen visits since the month of March to CY+ in Butler Pa. I’m planning on going in tomorrow and hope I don’t miss out n my wish list like last time. Although I found the perfect strain for me while there and hope they still have it. I’m not reviewing it or everyone will want it and then I won’t be able to get any. Haha
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING staff & Quality products 🙏🏼 I have been a customer since day 1 and I have seen them CONTINUE to improve 👍🏼Keep up the good work y’all ❤️
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional! Knowledgeable
Report abuse
40
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not likely to return unless they get a new shipment of shatter/crumble or you know regular wax not vape pens, then maybe I'd come back. Expect to spend an hour here. I got cut in line today after I knew what I wanted before going thru the door, and this guy ordered half the menu. It took way too long to get to the back, then you're shuffled to another part to pay. Also the lady at the pay counter was less than kind along with the roided out customer.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this dispensary today for the first time. This location is very clean, very friendly, and the employee who helped me in the dispensing area was very kind, patient, and courteous. There seemed to be plenty of options for different types and delivery methods of MMJ; they appeared to have much more than some of the other local dispensaries are offering (per their online menus). My only complaint here is that this particular CY+'s online menu never seems to pull up correctly for me, whether using a laptop, phone, or tablet. They call your name to go back in to the dispensing area (as expected), but they do so very quickly! You name is also called again when your chosen items are ready for pick up and payment, and again, your name gets called very quickly. Things seem to move along here quite nicely and efficiently. Lastly, as far as cost goes, I. have no basis for comparison at this juncture in my MMJ journey to relief, but I didn't thing it was too bad.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wont go anywhere else. Great people, great products, my life is so much better!!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked it. People seemed knowledgeable , very friendly. The last time I was in and out of there in 10 minutes.
Report abuse
50
1234
page 1 of 4
next