Fallback photo for CY+ BUTLER

CY+ BUTLER

201 Pillow Street, Butler, PA
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are wonderful. They work hard to help you find the appropriate medicine. The product is good quality. My only gripe, which is just a problem with PA being so new to the program, is the prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, knowledgeable! comfortable atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Extremely professional and helpful staff! There was a line at opening time on a Friday. The security guy said after lunch is usually clear. A decent selection, but I thought the edibles were limited. The prices seemed a little high, but I can only compare to other states. Overall it is a solid dispensary and the closest one at this time. Being halfway between Butler and Pittsburgh, I’ll probably go to the city location next time. They have a wider selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit and I was really impressed! The reception is friendly and has a really modern and clean design. All of the available items were described in detail and check-out was a breeze! I’ll definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and welcoming to a first time patient. Walked me through the process and explained things very well.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
And once again, I am back and forth with this place. They stopped holding products. Specifically wax. Wasted an hour & a half driving here only for them to run out of the only strain that provided me relief. Luckily every other dispensary holds products for patients driving far distances.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love this dispensary... You can always depend on quality products & being treated with kindness & respect, however I do have 1 issue with the dispensary that can definitely afford benches & a tarp for when you're standing in line for an HR outside in the hot sun & rain(I've done both)...the security guard is nice enough to bring his own stuff from home (which is very nice of him,but not his obligation) that's the only problem I keep seeing... I stop here 2-3 times a month & there's always someone there who needs a place to sit down cause ALOT of the people are elderly... That's the only problem I have seen 👏👌✋👍
Report abuse
31
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is happy and helpful...
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, great people & the business is proceeding faster than expected
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only dispensary I’ve ever been to. I’m from Butler County so I’ve come home. The Hartley family are awesome & all staff are knowledgeable and exceptionally trained! Im impressed! The location is conveniently located & privacy is valued. I’ve made at least a dozen visits since the month of March to CY+ in Butler Pa. I’m planning on going in tomorrow and hope I don’t miss out n my wish list like last time. Although I found the perfect strain for me while there and hope they still have it. I’m not reviewing it or everyone will want it and then I won’t be able to get any. Haha
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next