Damian Marley's Stony Hill - By Tru Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
1269 Elati St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its the best place, we went to 6 or more places, we came back. highly recommended. best prices and early bird deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great variety of strains.
Dispensary said:

Glad our supplies are able to meet your standards! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. I would totally recommend. Both guys were very knowledgeable, and they had a good selection.
Dispensary said:

We are very glad you were satisfied with you visit. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly will definitely be coming back very soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for a nectar collector, and ended up getting some amazing CBD shatter and some Lucinda Williams wax for like $22 each. Amazing prices, quality products, friendly and informative staff!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you got what you needed, and that our staff was able to be so informative for you. Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!!! Jonathan was awesome. Great prices
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
love it
Report abuse
10
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stony hill has a great staff that is knowledgeable of their products and truly do care that you're satisfied with what you're getting before you walk out of their shop! Jonathan was awesome and helped me a ton! These guys are in it for happy customers, and they do it with their happy flowers! I highly recommend visiting this place if you're in Denver looking for excellent service and excellent flowers!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if you everget to Denver stop by this place it is the real deal. The owners as cool as the other side of the pillow, and the employees are relaxed and provide positive and accurate information about the quality of their Bud. would buy from here anytime again
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next