Dank's Wonder Emporium

6906 Martin Way E, Olympia, WA
Follow Dank's Wonder Emporium on Leafly
Follow
Review Dank's Wonder Emporium
Review
Call Dank's Wonder Emporium
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always extremely friendly and helpful. Also the best return policy of any shop I've ever seen.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank's Wonder Emporium is by far the best place I have ever found to obtain all your 420 desiers. Be it bud, joints, edibles, dabs, topicals, glass, and accessories, Dank's is easy to find, filled with friendly and knowledgable budtenders, and has the best prices I've ever found. It's a clean, calming, and comfortable environment to shop, chat, and get all the cannabis info you could ever want. I have no complaints about this shop whatsoever and I am always happy to give them my service. Cannabis is Magic Your Magic Lady
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have one of the best selection of herb. I have found strains that Havent seen from other dispensaries. and I have been from Portland to south Seattle whenachee Yakima. Who every buys for this store gets around. Cady14
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best I have been to and easy to see! The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, and courteous; and talk about selection! They have one of the best slection on both their glass and grass!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get anything you need from
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Luv you guys! All of the staff are nice, give excellent recommendations and the cash machine is free to use!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The security dude: My fiance and I were trying to establish whether to go upstairs or through the downstairs door. He overheard us and directed upstairs for a free sample smoke from a vendor showing! WTF y'all?! It was rad! The sales dude: Omg Michael was Amazeballs! My fiance and I had our first visit and I told my fiance that I felt that we were welcomed from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out. I use for medical purposes. He was not only empathetic but patient with us as we asked tons of questions just to make sure it would be right for us. Both of us would and have recommended Dank's. Plus he has rad tats! Bonus: Walked out with a new bong and a total of an ounce for under $120.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I like the product and customer service but the shop is a little messy ;) Stoners!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Really bummed, went to grab some querkle that I had found on their leafly menu and was told they don't update their Leafly menu and to check their website. When I went to the website the menu brought me to a broken link. No way for me to check if what I wants in stock online and the girl on the phone seemed rushed so I didn't want to run my list by her.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Didn’t like how when I was first greeted I was told to check out all the rooms after I told Dakota it was my first time there and I knew what kind of product I wanted. Overwhelming. Wasn’t asked if I needed any help when I walked into one of the rooms. When I went back to the main room, I realized not only is the room all mumbled together, but the casings were too. There was no line of telling what was indoor, mid, outdoor, greenhouse, etc. Too much to look at when there are five employees behind the counter with no help. Prices were standard but no quality top shelf?? Had a strained preffered to by employee and was told to me a great buy, but was average. Not a good experience.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next