Deanz Greenz Portland - Foster
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5625 SE 85th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this use to the the best place but now everything has seeds. then to top it off the staff is half awesome and half the worst ever. and shocking they are now off the site to hide their menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place quality products nice people good vibe I'd shop there again
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. Every staff member is very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place SUCKS!--Check your purchased carefully!!!!
Report abuse
12
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
parking is annoying, but it’s a dope dispensary & awesome bud tenders!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them
Report abuse
21
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All time fav dispensary ever. You guys rule! Thanks for selling me bomb concentrates, edibles, bud, hooking a girl up for her birthday with some free deanz merch. I miss you guys! It’s been a minute, but I have never found better deals else where!
Report abuse
34
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff with an excellent selection of flower and pre-rolls. Always feels like family.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super chill friendly helpful staff. Great prices for quality flower. $5 grams otd, Of some dank pineapple bud!!!! Killer deal! they gave me a free lighter for my first time visiting, I'm sure some are thinking, a free lighter "big deal" but it's a bic and most shops don't offer anything for first time visits anymore. I'd definitely recommend this shop to a friend, and I will be back for sure. They have several 8ths priced at just $15. Probably my new favorite shop in Portland.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and will make things right as often as they can if they ain't. Love the variety. Wish they update their online menu daily.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next