Deanz Greenz Portland - Foster
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5625 SE 85th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place quality products nice people good vibe I'd shop there again
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. Every staff member is very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place SUCKS!--Check your purchased carefully!!!!
Report abuse
12
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
parking is annoying, but it’s a dope dispensary & awesome bud tenders!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them
Report abuse
21
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All time fav dispensary ever. You guys rule! Thanks for selling me bomb concentrates, edibles, bud, hooking a girl up for her birthday with some free deanz merch. I miss you guys! It’s been a minute, but I have never found better deals else where!
Report abuse
34
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff with an excellent selection of flower and pre-rolls. Always feels like family.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super chill friendly helpful staff. Great prices for quality flower. $5 grams otd, Of some dank pineapple bud!!!! Killer deal! they gave me a free lighter for my first time visiting, I'm sure some are thinking, a free lighter "big deal" but it's a bic and most shops don't offer anything for first time visits anymore. I'd definitely recommend this shop to a friend, and I will be back for sure. They have several 8ths priced at just $15. Probably my new favorite shop in Portland.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and will make things right as often as they can if they ain't. Love the variety. Wish they update their online menu daily.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have about half a dozen dispensaries near me and I like to visit lots of places but I always come back to Deanz. First of all their prices are simply the best and they offer discounts. Their service is wonderful and they remember their regular clients and treat us like family. They very often have manufacturer visits and specials and the whole atmosphere is conducive to a compassionate healing experience.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next