Debbie's Dispensary - Bullhead City

3550 North Lane, Bullhead City, AZ
Follow Debbie's Dispensary - Bullhead City on Leafly
Follow
Review Debbie's Dispensary - Bullhead City
Review
Call Debbie's Dispensary - Bullhead City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
160 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. awesome people
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On vacation in Laughlin and found this place on Leafly, spoke to Page she was great. Very nice dispensary, super cute deli style containers, nice atmosphere didn't get the budtenders name but she was a little blonde real cute and she was awesome. Thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, best prices in town and always have good product
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to debbies on my rough days they always make me smile
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Need to re-up. Love Debbies later hours and 1 stop shopping. Picking up wax, THC syrup, and great flowers. Thanks Debbie!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another year started with the best dispensary around. Still the best quality products, service and compassion for patients and loyalty program. Thanks for all you awesome people do!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grapecicle is a great strain for mental relaxation, as well as creativity. I found that I was able to work with more efficiency and had motivation to spare, perfect as I'm doing home remodeling. My aches and pains from laying carpet, gone, my sore muscles muscles from painting, gone. This strain is a bit harsh on the smoke, and the clouds thin in comparison to most, but don't let that fool you. This strain will creep up on you fast, so don't overdo it, unless you want a nice evening eating snacks and watching Netflix.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place . the people who service the availability is all great
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great prices and products too!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
send those amazing flowers down here to Debbies Phoenix please. the bruce banner was amazing wish it was closer to my side of town
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next