Desert Organic Solutions -- Palm Springs
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
19486 Newhall Street, Palm Springs, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had a great time. Stopped off on a trip to California and the server was patient and super knowledgable. Perfect recommendations and a great guy. Highly recommend. Was very busy which is a good sign.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I stopped here on a trip to LA. The service was wonderful. I was in and out of there in 10 minutes flat. The bud tender answered all the questions I had. It is a small shop, but clean and nice products! Very conveniently located!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place! Friendly and informative. A bit cramped, hopefully they can expand a bit.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location and convenient - staff were fantastic and patient with us first timers 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop. Will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
bought shake for the first time in my life. Nameless Genetics - Nectarine. will not be returning.
Report abuse
04
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection. Safe neighborhood (industrial). Could have used more help selecting strains as I am new to this. Nice fresh herb.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Bud tenders ever, Very knowledgeable . Best deals in town too. Has awesome price on Purple Haze very affordable and Great quality . Sure keeps my HBP low
Report abuse
20
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, exceptional prices, super budtenders. And the Purple Haze? Best value ever!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of high quality bud, good prices, great daily specials. Not too busy, easygoing staff.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next