Desert Organic Solutions -- Palm Springs

19486 Newhall Street, Palm Springs, CA
Follow Desert Organic Solutions -- Palm Springs on Leafly
Follow
Review Desert Organic Solutions -- Palm Springs
Review
Call Desert Organic Solutions -- Palm Springs
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
They’re really nice but not super knowledgeable. It’s also very small. I do like the location.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
This is the first dispensary I have visited in the last 3 years, (3 states) that offered NO first time patient deals or ANY deals. There was no edibles over 100 mg.and a very limited supply of gear. This was black friday.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
taxes are out of this world.. $72 in product. and $41 in tax. total was $ 113 crazy and that was with a discount. ( $ 1.60 ) as a 1st TIME CUSTOMER. I was not impressed at all with customer service.... STAFF Didnt try to explain anything.... I was buying for my son who is ADHD, ODD AND BIPOLAR.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are wicked helpful and nice and the flower is on point here
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I got nothing but Love within me for all meds shops. First time patient at this facility also an out of state patient - bud tender lacked knowledge on its own deals or even specials they have - there profile says free gift for first time patient, this isn’t so. Asked about a discount or deal for a first time patient they have none - I’m from outta state I’m use to paying a taxes on all transactions. This shop I paid $20.00 of taxes I wish I was made aware of this beforehand -seeing is believing. Upon arrival to the bud desk, I asked to the flower I was purchasing to my surprise I wasn’t even allowed to see what I was buying nevertheless smell it. - upon arrival to my destination all I had in mind was to enjoy my “Cali meds “ to my suprise this doesn’t even come close to being quality, I’m not a big smoker I limit my usage substantially but I required almost 3x the amount I would need compared to other meds out here in Phoenix. The discreet package and the Chong bottle where the meds would be are favorable and just fabulous This was the only positive about the shop Overall I was very disappointed by every anomaly I analyzed and was baffled by the lack of true care for customers
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had a great time. Stopped off on a trip to California and the server was patient and super knowledgable. Perfect recommendations and a great guy. Highly recommend. Was very busy which is a good sign.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I stopped here on a trip to LA. The service was wonderful. I was in and out of there in 10 minutes flat. The bud tender answered all the questions I had. It is a small shop, but clean and nice products! Very conveniently located!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place! Friendly and informative. A bit cramped, hopefully they can expand a bit.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location and convenient - staff were fantastic and patient with us first timers 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop. Will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next