Desert Rose
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
24905 North 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1454 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they lied to you about the weights on their pre-packaged items all the flour in total weight out to 11 grams instead of 14 so they must be including the weight of the tube that it comes in that's not cool you're actually losing out on an eighth.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little spot
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in it was great got a free 8th and awesome service will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite place to shop. They have a very friendly staff and they are very knowledgeable about their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I actually haven't been here yet because the new patient deal listed on leafly is misleading... desert rose website says bogo, leafly says free boy purchase necessary. so which is it????? they do NOT mean the same thing. it's too far a drive for me to drive way out there without knowing.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Rose Bud it is to me they're so so on top of da game with their products and services..I'm going back to see them & taking someone else with me 😋
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was greeted right away , front desk staff was friendly and chill . Aaron was my bud tender knowledgeable gave great recommendations made the experience 5star
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Desert Rose! We hope the recommendations Aaron made work great for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my regular stops. I love it here. Great price, and great product
Dispensary said:

Zachary we are thrilled to be one of your regular stops! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great new patient deal as well as referrals
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear that you love the new patient deal, we think it is awesome as well! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 146
page 1 of 146
next