Desert Rose
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
24905 North 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1411 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Product, Friendly Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DESERT ROSE....is a GREAT SPOT FOR THE BEST DEALS ...BEST PRODUCTS...AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. .💚💛❤
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Austin steered me to some Blue Dream x White Buffalo shatter. Excellent choice! DR shatter is as good as good as it gets!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best one ever!!!!! I'll been coming here on a regular. I was in and out, under 7 min, friendly staff. Quite area and great bud. Where can you go wrong?
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The absolute worst of them all. Incorrect menu very dry and uneducated budtender . I have never been recieved with such disgust and attitude from the start.First time visit last time visit. Personally it feels like they only want customers from that area they def dont want anyone from Mesa az to spend there money there. Service was so bad i didnt even take the free gram of shatter i just walked out.....
Report abuse
11
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to grab your flower. Great budtenders. Come check them out anytime of the week...
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
worst dispensary in the valley. won't take care of shortage on products purchased from them. I bought many oz of wax from them and always get shorted but this time I buy live resin and almost half of the amount I purchased is missing. find a better place to spend your money
Report abuse
21
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Do NOT buy their popcorn nugs. They are underweighed by half a gram or two grams sometimes. Measured the Blue Diamond and the myself on two different scales after I noticed they weren't packed like they used to be. Explains why it's so cheap at least, just sucks to be cheated by someone you thought was your friend Desert Rose: Profit > Patient
Report abuse
31
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Flower price cant be beat. Customer service sucks.
Report abuse
21
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Yes great location
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 142
page 1 of 142
next