Desert Rose

24905 North 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Desert Rose on Leafly
Follow
Review Desert Rose
Review
Call Desert Rose
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1529 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and you cant beat their price's
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Desert Rose for a couple years now.Ive never been miss weighed and to be honest their products are nothing but quality. I mean I'm still using the Desert Rose Bic they gave out before the smoke shop...keep rocking it DR!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary !!! Very fast and friendly service!! Great deals always! New patient deal awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit I love the dispensary even though it is far for me . Reception is so nice . This visit I had a horrible budtender he didn’t know anything about any kind of flower and didn’t bother to ask . I called when I got home the manager was very nice and helped me . I hope they replaced the budtender I will be going back they have great bud at good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I just left. I was told they don’t take coins. Really. I made an impulse purchase and needed a dollar. I gave her 4 quarters. She made it seem like she was doing me a big favor. Glad I didn’t bring a few dollars in change. They would not have taken it and send me to get bills. No. To many other great dispensaries to worry about bad customer service. 😫
Report abuse
30
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bomb shop nice staff. great prices. I'll be bk
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hey guys hope alls well, if your nearby this dispensary and havent visited then this is a MUST-READ. First of when you enter the facility it smells like moldy marijuana right away like there grow is literally in the same building, they also never show you the weed your buying, they sell there grams in a closed, sealed container which could be the host of mold and other pesticides for only god knows how long its been there. They were already on my last straw when a security guard had a panic attack because i was parked in two spots at once, mind you one of them being only a half - parking spot near the main entrance. I was then told to move my car by the entire staff which was compeltely unreasonable considering there were no customers waiting at noon on a wednesday plus a compeltely wide open parking in back. Bunch of slackjobs working this detail security and the customer service agents should be replaced. Make sure u get ur weed from a dispensary who doesnt prepackage. Thumbs down!!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I come to this dispensary every 14 days and buy 2 oz of marijuana for the first time I came in about 2 ounces of marijuana and I was 6.6 grams short... so I suggest every time you go to this dispensary you make them way the marijuana in front of you.. no telling how many people they're coming up off of with Miss weighing the weed...
Report abuse
40
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Desert Rose has such great deals. Excellent quality and very potent medical. I love their flower and shatter.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 153
page 1 of 153
next