Detroit Roots

12604 E.Jefferson, Detroit, MI
Follow Detroit Roots on Leafly
Follow
Review Detroit Roots
Review
Call Detroit Roots
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful budtenders,great prices, amazing strands. Very friendly staff got the gg#4 so tasty not all dry and turn to dust. IVE RECOMMEND FOUR OF MY FRIENDS THEY WERE ALL HAPPY AS WELL .Got to show love to MARCELLIA ROSE AND THE REST OF THE DETROIT ROOTS FAM THANKS DETROIT ROOTS
Report abuse
10
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff is very friendly and helpful !
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff that are helpful and nice. Great flower. Definitely going there
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place for flower and wax concentrate! Staff is wonderful and friendly! Definitely recommend this place for first time and on going medical patients for sure! Roots #1!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best new patient gift/deal I’ve seen yet! All the workers were so nice and very patient. But of a far drive but definitely worth it!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rated Detroit Roots 5 stars, to be honest, it's really more of a 4.96 star review. I have a couple of minor/stupid criticisms of this provisioning center. An example: I wish that the font on the monitors (the ones showing information about strains and terpenes) were larger. Staff was polite, friendly, and knowledgable. I bought mostly concentrates, so I can't speak to quality of their flower, but the concentrates were fantastic. Michigan Made Melts live rosin, TreeTop Labs, Moxie, Dazed, Lakeshore.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Taxing taxing taxing holy crap
Report abuse
11
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its amazing to hear that you are opening back up you guys are great!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love Detroit Roots, their flower is top knotch... Power hour is their way to show their customers they truly appreciate them..Also try the Khalifa Kush you will not be disappointed...
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next