Detroit Roots

12604 E.Jefferson, Detroit, MI
Follow Detroit Roots on Leafly
Follow
Review Detroit Roots
Review
Call Detroit Roots
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love Detroit Roots, their flower is top knotch... Power hour is their way to show their customers they truly appreciate them..Also try the Khalifa Kush you will not be disappointed...
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of best&safest place i shopped the staff is A1 from Cody,Nate&lex The security is cool&good customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great center👍👍👍👍👍 Friendly people and quality product👍👍👍👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service omw
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location my favorite in Detroit. Friendly staff awesome deals
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud tenders I've been there 3 times I'm a new patient been on opioid drugs for 10yrs due to 3 major back surgeries due to falling from a bridge! I can finally piss clean for opioids thank you Detroit Roots your my exclusive dispensary no dispensary whore here!!!..lol..The 5 hour drive is worth every minute/mile!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to shop
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Educated Budologist / Best Security Guard My Budologist, Lexy, educated me on the technology of vapes and cartridges. Knowledgeable in all items. Safe location. Say "Hi" to Rob the Security Guard. If he can't put a smile on your face, nobody can!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store itself is very large, clean and has a huge selection. They have everything you will ever need. On top of that their first time patient deal is the best in the area as well, make sure to ask for Alexis she was the best!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next