DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend Reviews

  • “Great deals friendly staff best prices iv seen in town very welcoming store:)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Thank you! We really appreciate the feedback. Look forward to seeing you soon!

  • “horrible! long wait and the bud tender that worked with me had a attitude like he wanted me in and out. bud was ok. won't go back”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Oh we are so sorry that you were disappointed! We are working on the wait, the budtenders do their best to help eliminate that wait time and keep everything moving. We are so sorry if you felt rushed once you were in the budroom. We are launching our app this month so you can order ahead and eliminate the wait completely, try us again then and hopefully we can change your mind. Thank you so much for the feedback @aatdan1

  • “This happened 3/4/2016 at around 1:30-2 pm. I'm driving in from Prineville to Bend which is a good 30-45 min drive and I decided to call Diamond tree to see if they had some affordable concentrates. I was rudely told i should check their website, which was impossible from my phone in the car. I was left on hold for 20 minutes as i drove the remaining way to the shop. As i show up the lady who put me on hold was at the front counter laughing with someone. She also had the phone with me on hold sitting next to her. As i explained my situation she laughed and thanked me for reminding her about my call being on hold. I was then told again to go to the website to get a quick price check. She then forced me into line still unaware if Diamond Tree had the products i could afford. Once i went into the back of the shop i asked about my price range, got a no immediately, so i left. This normally would have been the end of it. This morning i go to check their website to see their prices as i was instructed, twice. It turns out the price page is down. I just want know how an employee can ignore a customer on hold and refuse to answer a simple question, while pushing them towards a service that wasn't available? I understand that things get busy up front, but honestly i have never been treated like this from a dispensary. Odds are i won't be returning to Diamond Tree, i just hope things will be better for future patients.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    You are completely right, and this should never have happened. We have addressed the issue with our front desk staff and rest assured this will never happen again. We are so sorry about how you were treated. Here on leafly we have a current menu, but the staff should always be happy to answer any and all questions. Things will be better in the future, and we hope you return to let us prove it. Thanks so much for your feedback @riotcontroll

  • “I was really disappointed to find out my prerolls aren't weighing out right. spending around 10 bucks for a 1 gram preroll and it only weighing just shy of a half gram is a little insane. I was buying regularly now I will not be . too much money to not get what I paid for.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    We are also very disappointed to hear that. We will pull all prerolleds and address the issue immediately. Be sure to come by for a replacement, you should always get more than you pay for with DiamondTREE. Thanks for your feedback @MrsSayer

  • “Diamond tree is one of the best herb shops in bend!!! The budtenders are all very friendly and knowledgable & are always happy to ask any questions I have!!! They always have a big selection!! Great job diamond tree !!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Thank for the feedback @GeeWizzo! We are so glad to hear we're hitting our goals: friendliness, knowledgeability and selection! We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • “I love this place, although it has hard floors, there are chairs and coffee and tea in the lobby, as well as some schweet glass. Pretty good bud, not tops, but pretty good for the price. Edibles, salves, hot chocolate, it's all good. Like other places, everyone is nice. Bend stoners. Helpful medically, but not incredible knowledgeable. I've been back and back again, one of my favorites.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Hey @jleeishigh! Thanks for letting us know, we love the input! Email us to let us know what topics you feel like we could be more educated on, we want to be at the top of our game. And thanks for always coming back!

  • “this is easily the best quality and price in Bend, also one of the best I've been to in six states...the only draw back is there can be a wait, but all good things do!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Thanks so much, we're so glad you think so! Look for our mobile app coming out in March, it will eliminate that wait time!

  • “Love diamond tree! Truly amazing service and all the people there really take their jobs seriously when helping others! The selection was great and I would definitely recommend this one to everyone in the area! I drove 4 hrs and expected to come home with everything I needed and I definitely did!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Thanks that means a lot to us! So glad we could make your trip worth it for you! Thanks for visiting us!

  • “I feel really bad because I normally never leave bad reviews but the front desk chick had really terrible customer service skills. She was pretty rude to both my partner and I and it gave off a pretty unwelcoming vibe esp for a first time visit! Other than that everyone in back was super sweet and friendly and the bud was good too. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are very sorry to hear that your initial impression of DT wasn't a good one. We have addressed the issue and hope that our other staff members and selection were enough to bring you back to have a much better experience in the future!

  • “Asked me to sign a member agreement, hold harmless, and release of liability to purchase. No thanks. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from DiamondTREE - Eastside Bend

    We are sorry to hear that you found this unacceptable. Our release sheet is for both of our legal protection in this still gray-area industry. It is also an acknowledgement of our promise to you that everything is done by the book and tested to the highest standards. It is not meant to bind you to anything. Thank you for your input!