District 3

11400 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow District 3 on Leafly
Follow
Review District 3
Review
Call District 3
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
964 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad this place is open again. they've always had the best service around on top of the best deals and the flower is worth it
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I went to district 3 today; it was my first time. This place is amazing!! I will definitely be coming back here!! The budtenders here are very knowledgeable about the strains that they have.. They have an amazing reasonably priced selection of flower, concentrates and edibles etc. Do yourself a favor and check them out!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad they reopened! Staff is very knowledgeable and super helpful. 5 stars!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glad to hear it haS reopened its my favorite place.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, my favorite place for around a year. However, something is amiss. They had briefly closed about a month ago, re-opened quickly, I went there about two weeks ago and it was back in business, and things were looking up. But I went there on 3 January 2019 and the roll door was closed up. Does anyone know anything about what is going on??? I emailed District Club but have not heard back. Please tell me that they are back, or will return soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I saw/see a lot of comments saying that you all reopened. That is simply not the case, I went to check out my old favorite but then I noticed the orange cones blocking entrances. And your massive parking lot empty. It took only 2 days, by looking at some of these reviews, to get shut down again? Wth? But I've learned from the first round of crack downs in 2015. Once a dispo closes and reopens, that will be a continuing pattern until they are shut down for good. You lost my business for advertising open on every app as I drove past a black building. Unprofessional.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good experience. Budtender explained limited selection due to new laws.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so glad that you reopened you have great Buds and great budtenders
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud.Great people
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. the staff is the most knowledgeable and helpful compared to any of the shops I've been to.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 97
page 1 of 97
next