District 3

11400 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow District 3 on Leafly
Follow
Review District 3
Review
Call District 3
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
949 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is amazing, just need more cbd options
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm soo happy they are still open
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time patient and i felt so safe and at ease! budtender mel was awesome!! will be back forsure!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have nothing but good things to say about them, they got some of the best bud around and they be having awesome deals on it. The people are friendly and will help you with anything u looking for. I give them 2 thumbs up!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truthfully there wasn't nothing I disliked about Distric 3. First timer. As a First timer I was treated so professionally, politely,& patiently I never realy have felt at ease in any dispensary. I came to Distric 3 an wasn't overwhelmed or rushed nor misinformed. I appreciate there Large selection of all there products. The staff completely knowledgeable on all of them as well. They don't except tips, just ask for honest review Good or Bad just honest. Place is well organized, price's very fare with great specials. As a first timer I got matched dollar per dollar up to $20 (much better then the usual bottom self gram) very pleased . Thank you. /\Batman/\
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving this place. Why go anywhere else for ounce specials? BTW, shout out to Danielle, one of my past budtenders I forgot to shout out before. She was great and her recommendations are top notch!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mel was very helpful in making my decision for platinum vapes. instead of making me try to see what she has, she brought one of every kind to her station for me to see. VERY helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going there since they opened this is a great place and the people always very friendly and helpful Matt is a great guy very helpful
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 95
page 1 of 95
next