District House - Bay City

3967 North Euclid Ave, Bay City, MI
Follow District House - Bay City on Leafly
Follow
Review District House - Bay City
Review
Call District House - Bay City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
349 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if prop 1 passes will I be able to go here and buy stuff without a medical marijuana card?
Dispensary said:

thatguy_7, no, we are a medical provisioning center for patients that have a medical marijuana card.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome product
Dispensary said:

Storefrog, thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Thank you for choosing District House!!! We hope to see you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellence experience as a first time patient.
Dispensary said:

hac11284, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our facility for your first visit. District House has a commitment to providing excellent customer service and the right medication at an affordable donation. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing District House!!! We look forward seeing you again soon! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and had many great deals! can't wait to stop back!
Dispensary said:

smh6988, thank you for your review and for choosing us as your medical provisioning center. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in.Thank you for choosing District House!!! We are looking forward to seeing you again here at District House💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place cool staff
Dispensary said:

Torystory24, thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Thank you for choosing District House!!! We hope to see you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The qauilty and loaction were both amazing
Dispensary said:

Melissaandress, thank you very much for such great review. We work hard to offer the best medication in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing District House!!! We look forward seeing you again soon! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in a dispensary, I found all the employees very helpful. It took me 45 mins to make my selection I was like a little kid in a candy store I couldn't make up my mind! All around great store great people
Dispensary said:

Bluesmagic4me, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We know patients have several options when choosing a medical center therefore, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for having had the chance to be yours. More importantly, we enjoy having you as part of our District House family. We also hope your experience with us has surpassed your expectations and that you have been pleased with our service. We appreciate the confidence you’ve shown in selecting District House as your medical provisioning center and we will continue our commitment to provide the highest quality medication at an affordable donation. It has been our pleasure serving you! The entire team is looking forward to your next visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed the couple experiences that I've had with Dank house the fact that they have everything generally prepackaged makes it a quick and easy access if you're on the go the bartenders are very knowledgeable very kind and polite and they're very efficient on keeping you informed on what they have for sale for that day or what is upcoming I would definitely recommend this dispensary to anyone
Dispensary said:

Willgreenacres, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our District House dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently, and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Thank you for your trust and for choosing District House!!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a new farmacy to go to on my travels from northern lower Michigan to downstate I've been to a few of the "best farmacies" and the dispo is by far my favorite....the $10 strains are just as good as others $15-20 strains and also great prices on everything else, friendly knowledgeable staff, good music and some pretty sexy women staff too 😍😘
Dispensary said:

Jarofweed1, we appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our facility and staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to be deserving of your loyalty. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Providing excellent customer service and the right medication at an affordable donation is what we strive on here at District House! We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing District House!!! We look forward seeing you again soon! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, awesome service and I got a bunch a free stuff for my first visit!
Dispensary said:

droseb, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our facility to other medical marijuana patients. The highest compliment our patients can give is the referral of their friends and family. I’m sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Thank you for your trust and for choosing District House!!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next