District House - Bay City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3967 North Euclid Ave, Bay City, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
320 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around good vibes, bud tenders are knowledgeable about product, would recommend this shop to everyone! Keep up the good work! Only place in bay city with cannaboys!! Green thumb for president!! And wojo wax!!
Dispensary said:

Emilysterner420, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave this review! We are thrilled to hear that we are your top choice medical provisioning center. Your satisfaction is our reward, and knowing that our patients have left happy is the best thing we can ask for! District House values patient satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to all of our patients. Its patients like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is one of the best dispos ive been to friendly service vwry knowlegable
Dispensary said:

Jlivi1987, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our facility to other medical marijuana patients. The highest compliment our patients can give is the referral of their friends and family. I’m sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in.Thank you for your trust and for choosing District House!!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
1 1/2 thumbs up service no price matching on Platinum Vape carts is a bummer atmosphere✅ people✅ product✅
Dispensary said:

Werner1182, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. It is only through feedback such as yours that we can maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued patients. If there is anything we can do to better serve you please don't hesitate to contact us via email, by phone or in person, as we would like to make sure your next visit at District House is outstanding! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
atmosphere is great. People are great. Product is great. I just wish they would price match the Platinum Vapes because that would be the only dispensary I would use
Dispensary said:

Werner1181, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. It is only through feedback such as yours that we can maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued patients as patient engagement is a priority here at District House . Our management team noticed you rated us 3 stars on service and would love to make enhancements as soon as possible, making sure your next visit at District House is outstanding! If there is anything we can do to better serve you please don't hesitate to contact us via email, by phone or in person 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and nice place. There's one whole wall of medibles.many different strains to choose from.smell and look great.and they make you feel like family right away.
Dispensary said:

Sobeguy, on behalf of the entire team at District House, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us and sharing this amazing comment with the Medical Marijuana Patients. Your satisfaction is our reward, to know that our patients have left happy and convinced that this was the perfect option for their medical needs, is the best thing we can ask for. It is great knowing you are planning on coming back. The entire team is looking forward to your next visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Do checkout our Social media pages for deals that you might be interested in. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing District House!!! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome this is now my select place to go even drive 45 minutes away but they have awesome deals every day and the staff is really cool
Dispensary said:

Sylirgrey, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your visit pleasant. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in.Thank you for choosing District House!!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick check in, quality product to choose from, excellent customer service. I will stop in on my next trip to northeastern Michigan.
Dispensary said:

stommy, on behalf of the entire team at District House, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us and sharing this amazing comment with the Medical Marijuana Patients. Your satisfaction is our reward, to know that our patients have left happy and convinced that this was the perfect option for their medical needs, is the best thing we can ask for. It is great knowing you are planning on coming back. The entire team is looking forward to your next visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Do checkout our Social media pages for deals that you might be interested in. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing District House!!! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time there. Friendly. Helpful. Explained everything and answered all questions. Will recommend and return
Dispensary said:

Gweez, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave this review. District House values patient satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to all of our patients. Its patients like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service very friendly! Recommend all my friends to go. Very knowledgeable and always a great selection
Dispensary said:

Kingfish2416, thank you for your review and for choosing us as your medical provisioning center. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in.Thank you for choosing District House!!! We are looking forward to seeing you again here at District House💚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service ALWAYS
Dispensary said:

Lamar81, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our facility to other medical marijuana patients. The highest compliment our patients can give is the referral of their friends and family. I’m sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in.Thank you for your trust and for choosing District House!!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next