District House - Bay City

3967 North Euclid Ave, Bay City, MI
Follow District House - Bay City on Leafly
Follow
Review District House - Bay City
Review
Call District House - Bay City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
354 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome find! I needed a little extra this last month but wasn't able to spend a fortune and no worries.... Dee was sweet and I seriously left with a half ounce of meds for $30!! AND the meds were of fine quality! Will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven’t been in bay city since the day I found out it was closed. I miss this place and haven’t went anywhere cuz no one ever has what I’m looking for. When will you guys be open again?
Report abuse
20
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a lot of product, very friendly and professional. My favorite by far.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very help and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first visit was treated very well the young lady that help me pick out what I needed was so helpful and patient with me . I didn’t understand a lot of things and she was more than willing to help me out and be patient with me headed back soon
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if prop 1 passes will I be able to go here and buy stuff without a medical marijuana card?
Dispensary said:

thatguy_7, no, we are a medical provisioning center for patients that have a medical marijuana card.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome product
Dispensary said:

Storefrog, thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Thank you for choosing District House!!! We hope to see you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellence experience as a first time patient.
Dispensary said:

hac11284, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our facility for your first visit. District House has a commitment to providing excellent customer service and the right medication at an affordable donation. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. We couldn't have done it without you and we highly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing District House!!! We look forward seeing you again soon! 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and had many great deals! can't wait to stop back!
Dispensary said:

smh6988, thank you for your review and for choosing us as your medical provisioning center. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in.Thank you for choosing District House!!! We are looking forward to seeing you again here at District House💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place cool staff
Dispensary said:

Torystory24, thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! We remain at your disposal in case that you need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us by phone, email or in person. Follow District House on Leafly for deals & updates that you might be interested in. Thank you for choosing District House!!! We hope to see you again soon 💚
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next