Nectar - Burlingame

8601 SW Terwilliger Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow Nectar - Burlingame on Leafly
Follow
Review Nectar - Burlingame
Review
Call Nectar - Burlingame
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
510 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped here once on my way home rather than going to my normal dispensary and now this is the only place I go! Everyone is always so nice and welcoming, they always have killer deals, they greet you by name if you become a regular (even only once a week), and they're always so helpful and really know their products! I even get a joke everytime I go in now ๐Ÿ˜‰
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love Nectar. This is my home location but if Iโ€™m anywhere in the city in need I find the closest Nectar and only purchase from there. You guys are awesome, keep being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary I go to, and I recommend this spot to anyone who is looking for a killer dispensary. Plus, the staff is AWESOME!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brittany is so personable and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
So I have been coming into this shop for a long time now, and one of my favorite staples has always been the Weed Nug with the sunglasses and Beanie. Today when I came in, my normal organized shop looked chaotic and out of place. The freezer is moved and feels crowded. Most importantly the Shop Nug has vanished. I'm all about watching this shop grow and change, but this time it's just gone too far.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi, I came to your store the other day to Kota's smiling welcome. I like to make the occasional cannabis tea for its pure experience as well as its relaxing benefits. I love smelling the various flower strains. Your selection is very good. Kota was so patient and shared valuable knowledge. I could see she understood how to work with her customer. I really appreciate this kind of 5 star service. I ended up buying more than I planned and left a tip, you've got a winning employee there. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar has some of the most friendliest bud tenders in all the lands. I go to nectar because not only do they have the best prices, I feel like Iโ€™m a part of a family because everyone knows my name LOL. Back in the day when they first opened, I hit up nectar-Barbur every day for a year and a half And now I can go into just about any Nectar and see somebody I know. I like being on a first-name basis with the people/company I do business with.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, i come here for my prerolls as it is very convenient in the neighborhood
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you take a little time before you go in to think about what kind of experience you want and what you think will get you there, they can leverage that information into some spectacular recommendations. I use cartridges, and generally go in and buy one that I've used before and liked, and then take a recommendation from the staff based on a discussion of what I'm looking for. They keep giving me good recommendations, and I keep coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brittney is a GODDESS!!! I learned a lot this visit & plan to come back for some more schoolin' & to try new/different product!!! On top of that, she was sooooo patient with my old lady ways!! My new fave Nectarโค
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next