Doc's Cooperative

1704 Main Ave, Sacramento, CA
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
preroll was not in a cone and was rolled in a cigarette roller with no tip or filter. the bud was not dry and it wouldn't stay lit. not impressed. shady area. won't be back
Report abuse
00
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff. Great customer service. But what happened to the Deals tab??
Report abuse
10
2017-1-11
2017-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the workers are awesome at customer service and they know their stuff. Always know I can come here and get something I love or try something new.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prefect location to my house & best deals in Portland! Fire top shelf 🔥🔥 my favorite dispensary in Portland #handsdown 🙌🏾
Report abuse
00
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like it. the tenders are always super friendly.they have a good selection but not too much were it's overwhelming. plus they always have deals. especially on the 4th and the 20th
Report abuse
00
2016-8-26
2016-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people, daily specials and nice glass 😀
Report abuse
00
2016-1-8
2016-1-8
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Nope. Security person was nice but I happened to come here right around when work usually gets off. It was crowded and chaotic. The bud tenders were standing behind counters and would just walk you around to look at product. Don't feel like they give much thought to medical issues you might have. I get the vibe that this is a good place to go if you know what you want / are recreational users. Not for people who are genuinely interested in medicating for specific ailments. Also, their registration sheet didn't ask for what ailments you're suffering, unlike for example Abatin.
Report abuse
12
2015-11-2
2015-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit and I was immediately greeted by the security guard upon arrival. The guard had a great personality, was super friendly, and seemed to have a handle on his surroundings without being intimidating. I really was impressed by the effort he made to bring a little customer service to his role. The budtender that I worked with was just as friendly. I didn't get to pick her brain as much as I had reviewed their selection online and already knew what I wanted. However, based on the other conversations that I overheard between other patients and budtenders, the staff generally seemed to be very knowledgeable and friendly. This observation made a notable impression and I look forward to getting to pick their brains the next time I visit. Overall the staff create a very pleasant atmosphere and really seem to make an effort to deliver a positive experience and a quality product.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-5
2015-9-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time here and registration wasn't overwhelming. Security guy was really nice and you can tell he really cares about hospitality and safety of the patients. Medicine smells fresh. Wish they had a little more options though
Report abuse
00
2015-7-29
2015-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people and awesome selection of flower and extracts. Best believe I'm coming back.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next