DOMM - Medical Delivery

3123 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow DOMM - Medical Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review DOMM - Medical Delivery
Review
Call DOMM - Medical Delivery
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best place I've ever been, they have the best flower and oils. the delivery is always fast and the drivers are all becoming good friends (hey Jeffrey lol :) ) not only do they have excellent meds but also excellent staff. highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I went through DOMM a year ago to get my medical card the staff was extremely helpful and informative with the process and guided me the entire way I even referred two of my friends who also had positive experiences. However a week before my card expired I called in to ask about the process, no one answered so I sent a text message to the number that used to respond to me within the business day yet no one answered. Two weeks 2 unanswered texts and 2 unanswered voicemails later, finally someone answers. My card now expired, Dominic tells me they are no longer renewing cards and that the change was as recent as 2-3 weeks ago. He said he would call someone else to see if there was anything else he could do then call me back however never ended up doing so. I called back 3 hrs later and am told the people he called didn’t answer and that I should go elsewhere. After asking to speak with someone else on another day I’m told I’d get the same answer and then get hung up on. I don’t know what happened to Chelsea but she must be gone because DOMM’s customer service is too.
Dispensary said:

So this is DOMM delivery. Not Dommlife. Dommlife was doing the doctor evaluations. You were told that Dommlife is no longer open and that we were going through structural changes. Hence, no more doctor evaluations. You asked to speak to someone else. There's no one else to talk to because it's closed. A link was just put up on the website to get a doctors evaluation. But it is no longer free. So if you're still interested. Go click on the link. Then you would have to go pick up the evaluation card(gift certificate for doctor) yourself. You're still going to have to call the doctor and make the appointment yourself. Hope this was helpful. When you want to place a delivery order. I'm sure the customer service will be much more enjoyable. Thank you. Have a good day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They come on time and the bud is wonderful and tasty too! They make it easy to get my medicine. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. They always have great deals an products . The staff is always helpful an really nice anytime I have the money I give them a call :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
local guys like myself, like you and what you really represent. convenient, consistent, courteous providers of what makes my day easier to get through. For that, I'm grateful. Hey Murphy, not the law, just the driver. "all 4 on the road ,yes, at the same time. " Murphy,...luvume, bless the last.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great friendly ppl and great tasting flower
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time for delivery. What a great experience! I even had the comfort of texting my order. My driver was friendly and informative. Flower is definitely top grade. I look forward to future orders
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products. Great service. Easy. Professional. Good FTP deal. My new favorite delivery service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they are fast and friendly service only asking for a $25 minimum order and will deliver county wide no restriction
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this outfit called DOMM is with holding a document they had me sign which I have a feeling that they will be trying to use my card information to grow medical marijuana for there business which I'm totally against there using your or my license to make money off of me while I already gave them money for my medicine WARNING THEY ARE EVIL CONNIVING CROCK S THAT DEFACE YOU FOR THERE BENEFITS DONT BUY HERE !!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

We never withheld a document. You could have refused to sign it. Then you wouldn't have gotten your order. We are 100% compliant with the state. You sign two things upon arrival. A travel manifest which says you received the product and a "Warning" sheet about the risks of using medical cannabis while pregnant, and also saying that you're not going to give/share your medication to anyone that's not suppose to have it. That's it! On every patients card it says "Not Authorized to Cultivate". So we can't do anything with your or anyone else's information. Thank You
Report abuse
42
1234
page 1 of 4
next