DOMM - Medical Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
3123 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best damn delivery service ever!! These people are the best in the industry bar none!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They deliver some really good weed and they don't charge a delivery fee. they always come in less than an hour. They are the Jimmy John's of weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute best service and delivered right to your door what more could you ask for better prices they got them , friendlier staff they got it!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing customer service... speedy delivery and awesome prices. Highly...recommend....get it? Highly....
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered from this delivery service and it's awesome so convenient and the staffs are professional and have reliable service and it's free delivery!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest environment for a place that delivers. They got everything and you can smoke at their lounge!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly, 10 out 10 hands down. THEY DO NOT CHARGE FOR DELIVERY!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ive had better
Report abuse
02
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this service soooooooooooo much I don't drive so it's perfect for me also they have really good prices an quality flower shatter an catridge I have no complaints what so ever they have great deals an awesome staff that are very helpful I'm trying to recommend them to everyone I know
Report abuse
17
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place and good quality
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next