DOMM - Medical Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3123 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this outfit called DOMM is with holding a document they had me sign which I have a feeling that they will be trying to use my card information to grow medical marijuana for there business which I'm totally against there using your or my license to make money off of me while I already gave them money for my medicine WARNING THEY ARE EVIL CONNIVING CROCK S THAT DEFACE YOU FOR THERE BENEFITS DONT BUY HERE !!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think that was my 4th time this month, see that means sum great service. But hey...call & ask somebody there to look thru yer eyes & sooth yer stress & get some damm decent advice from Domm's, I threw a "Jeff,Jeff,Jeff," & he was like "What,what,what?" I did, it's yer Destiny. A+, the cookies still tasted good even if you burned'em cuz I did too. "Toke, toke, toke it up Man..."
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
placed my order at 7 and waited up until 11 for "nino" and never received my order this is beyond acceptable !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome, very fast and the driver was so friendly vD 10 out of 10. I will be using them again, there's no delivery charge and they deliver to all of Maricopa county! love this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary around they deliver flower is always fresh an staff always nice an helps me out if I had more money I'd be ordering everyday
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great fast delivery Jeff the delivery driver is awesome Dom Is cool as a fan product outstanding best in town delivery service Aaron k.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always treat meet right thank you as always great flower
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thanks for the quick service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
number 1 Delivery in az
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next