Doobdasher.com
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Two orders shipped late consecutively. Payment accepted on day of order, but not shipped until 24 hours later. Caused delivery delay. 4.5 full shipping Days plus weekend. Initial orders were incredibly prompt. What happened?
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't judge them on atmosphere because they're an online business but not rating them at all would be unfair. What can I say? I've found my dispensary until July. Their flower is quality. The customer service is amazing. They have a chat window through which you can ask them a question and it's always answered to your email within the hour. Today mine was answered immediately. The first time I bought from them they seemed to understand my trepidation and patiently walked me through the process making me feel less and less that I was going to be ripped off. Of course I wasn't. Unlike a recent experience I had with another company, they're honest. I ran back to Doobdasher, put in my order and got my Canada Post tracking information in short order. Trust, in that business is EVERYTHING. When I know I can log in. look around and finally, confidently click that "confirm order" field without the tummy willies, and know when I get my product soon that it will be good, that's a big deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to use site, replies quickly, delivers on time each time. great prices and weekly deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing bad to say about this mail order. Alot of strains and great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blue city diesel is out of this world!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy to have crossed paths with ya'll.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
YOU GUYS ROCK!! (been smoking a whole lot more weed than usual tho) I WANT TO TRY EVERYTHING!! :):):):):)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys have the best strains for everyones taste 😁 quick service quick answer fast shipping you guys are pros!! 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your first order comes with skepticism that it's a scam site, luckily Doobdasher seems to be used to worried first timers. Great service and products and great pricesss
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed this online store and best believe that WE WILL BE BACK FOR MORE
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next