Eden Medical Society - Point Grey
3747 W 10th Ave, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I miss you Eden. You guys where the first dispensary I ever went to, and I loved going to your East Pender location, but unfortunately it was shut down by the city :( The space you have at Alma is way to far for me to go. Please come back to my neighbourhood! Such knowledge and compassion!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
After purchased two times and tries Hindu Kush, rock star, and mourte.. Very disappointed with their indica products, if you're a heavy indica user, brown guy has lack knowledge of indica strain and mourte turn out not the real mourte.. Very weak in THC potency.. Disappointed and will never visit again..
Report abuse
00
2016-6-10
2016-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Store with a very knowledgeable staff. They always have a great selections of strains, concentrates and tinctures.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited the new Point Grey location on the first weekend it opened. Got a free gram of Bruce Banner #3. Nice place; good meds; friendly; good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2015-5-29
2015-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the location are providing a great service and give good recommendation for your need.
Report abuse
00
2015-2-20
2015-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member for awhile. thought id give a review. love this spot, staff and extracts. great place to hangout!
Report abuse
00
2015-1-25
2015-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you guys rock!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-20
2014-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and VERY friendly and knowledgable staff. Yay :)
Report abuse
00
2014-6-2
2014-6-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service.
Report abuse
00
2014-5-13
2014-5-13
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
only been here once great location. has the lounge for chilling and laxing. gunna come here more often.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next