Cannabis Central
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1514 W University Way, Ellensburg, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liked the store. Nice little side trip on my way home.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality is great and the people are awesome. Plus great deals
Report abuse
00
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
VERY low selection. NEVER enough indica.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-11
2017-7-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the best stop in Ellensburg. The budtenders are friendly and always have great recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE Cannabis Central and they're staff and I can't wait to see them receive the go-ahead to open the medical portion of the store! If you get the chance to try out the new strains featured by Sweet Water Growers be prepared for some quality herb! I hope they stick around and show us what else they've got!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Person behind counter had no clue on how to serve medical patience.What a waste of time .Wanted me to wait over 15 minutes.aPoor customer service6
Report abuse
02
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
👀🤤👍🏻
Report abuse
10
2017-1-15
2017-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in town! Very friendly team. Derrick and Kyle were super knowledgeable and we got outstanding service. Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
11
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am extremely pleased with all customer service and products that I've got from Cannabis Central. I go in every two days and am stoked that there are such nice people.... Dave, the owner went above and beyond to help me out when I ran out of gas outside.... thank you Dave! Your pot and kindness are much appreciated!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next