Emerald Castle Medicinals
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2250 Eddington Dr., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud is at a great price with Good quality. I use constantly highly recommended
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just got some mk ultra , it's a hard hitting indica nice taste and kept fresh .Hopefully it comes back around !!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
internet buying
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered some of the most dank Gelato I've ever had the pleasure of rolling ^_^. Was advised all flowers are kept top quality with Bovedas in shop and in the shipped bags, which certainly looked felt and smoked like it. Staff was courteous and ordering process was easy. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
By far the best deals in town... so far took advantage of some decent $100 ozs, AAAA red congo at $130 per oz and some purpleyyy grizlleeyy goodness. Great staff but only email communication. Delivery came in 2 days.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, spectacular flower selection and quick delivery. 3 orders in July going on my 4th. Always great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
first 2 orders were perfect now it's been 4 going on 5 days since they took my money for my 3rd order and still not processed and 36hrs since I emailed them still no reply getting a little worried here the invalid phone number and public school address don't help either will update soon
Report abuse
01
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ordered the 100$ ounces (GSC extreme and kosher kush) 2 weeks ago, and wow! products received exactly as described on their site, boveda packs in the sealed bag so buds very fresh. very well packaged, actually the best packaging i've seen! also got a few extra G's (29g & 31g respectively) another great thing is even though it was on special i had a 7g bud of GSCx, just massive :) highly recommended place to purchase with complete peace of mind! ps: from quebec
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man this is now going to be my number one go to, the bud was insanely nice for the price the Pink Diablo Kush is some of the finest I’ve grabbed. Will be spreading the word around town.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent and speedy service! Weekly good deals on really good products.
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next