Emerald Castle Medicinals
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2250 Eddington Dr., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered some concentrates from here and I love their stuff, the order was pretty quick, considering where I live. I missed the sale for what I wanted, but they ended up having a 25% off orders, I was still satisfied. I will order from here again because of the pen and cartridges are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I made an order and they didn't send the whole shipment, when I emailed them, they answered me right away and sent me the missing items as long as bonus items! They answer their emails fast and have super cool customer service, I highly recommend! Lowest price/quality I've seen!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
By far ( 4 locations tried in 1 yr ) ... ... the best service, quality product, price and packaging. Girlscout cookies delivers for medical relief of chronic pain and depression.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love these guys! They always get packages out the door fast and I have never had any problems with my orders. Always quality items at great deals and the professional packaging looks amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered from this company 5 times. Great quality, decent prices on sales. The most professional packaging I have ever seen. Had a small privacy breach issue with them that they attempted to correct immediately and bent over backwards to make it right. No complaints.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Mail Order Site! Love the packaging. The bags cone with humidity control packs to keep the nugs fresh. The deals here are amazing! Very impressed, have recommended to numerous people.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very high quality and well priced Love how they describe each individual buds in great detail, makes it challenging to make a decision (i want it all!!) Site is easy to use, service is great and shipping is ridiculously fast. Must shop Emerald Castle!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place so much. Price are very decent, very good quality/price. They answer at the email in a decent delay if you have any problem, always have good experience with the customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, fast shipping. My go to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered online. Negatives: no chat , long wait for email response but when the do answer they fix all problems promptly,they sent my first order priority post so I would get for weekend, thanks a million. The quality of their products is absolutely fantastic and their package is spot on . I think Emeraldcastle will establish the new norm for mail order dispensaries keep up the good work and get your customer service to be a little more efficient , everything will be iree!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next