Emerald Gilbert Reviews

  • “awesome place!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you Vanessa Moore

  • “Couldnt have asked for nothing better!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you Wessdawwg321 so much for your review! We are pleased to hear your experience was great and we hope to see you in again soon!

  • “Love the atmosphere at Emerald very friendly and knowledgeable”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    That is great to hear! Cannot wait to see you again.

  • “Probably one of the best overall spots Great customer service!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you so very much. We value the level of customer service at Emerald and it is nice to see that our hard work is paying off!

  • “Like the atmosphere, friendliness of employees. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for this 5 star feedback Stutbutt! We look forward to helping you out next time you visit Emerald!

  • “First of all I like the Emerald, good point system, nice BOGO's, etc. And one afternoon I got a text saying that your "Caviar" was 2 grams for $40. which is good for moonrocks. But these were not made well as the oil didn't penetrate too far into the flower so basically stick with Pura Earth Moon Rocks. Pura Earth is the best.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for the honest feedback! Caviar and Moon-rocks are unfortunately 2 different concentrated-flower type products that we work with. Moon Rocks start at $50 a gram. We have been researching the brand that you suggested and will let you know if we start to carry the products.

  • “This is my local "go to" shop. I love concentrates and they just lowered the gram prices to 45. Every time I come in there's new rules, the time before the bus tender tried to sell it to me for 50$ and didn't even know it was 45... this last time was the last straw I usually mix and match. Now they said to get the discount I need to stay within the same brand when I like variety and for the past 6 months this hasn't been an issue. I will look for another closer disp after this visit.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Good Morning flipp89, My name is Cameron and I am the Assistant Manager of Emerald Gilbert. I wanted to sincerely apologize on our behalf with this miscommunication. We have always offered a price break even if we are doing a mix and match for concentrates, unless it is part of our "basic" menu for concentrates, which would still be lower even without the price break. We will be more than happy to work with you on getting this fixed. If you wanted to call the Gilbert Location at 480.361.0078 and speak with a member of management (Bryce, Cameron, Dallas and/or Tyler) we would be more than happy to get this issue resolved.

  • “I've been here four or five times now and I have to say I'm impressed. Customer service has never been an issue. Everyone is always friendly and whenever you buy something I'm always offered tips or tricks which is cool. I love the infusion brand they carry to! Never disappointed with the results!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you so much for the kind words! Infusion is actually Emerald Dispensary's edible brand, so we strive to create the same experience with our products, that we do with our retail locations. We look forward in continuing the positive experience that you have grown accustomed to. If you have any continued feedback we would love to hear from you. Never hesitate to call the location and express any comments, questions and/or concerns. Thank you for being apart of the Emerald Revolution.

  • “i like the atmosphere, good bud tenders. good concentrate catridges top he line, with a great product”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for this feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon!

  • “I'm just wondering why is emerald Phx flowers are way cheaper then your guy's place , 🤔”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately overhead expenses are greater in Gilbert so we have different prices due to these reasons. We are always looking at ways to reduce prices when we can so keep your eye out!