Emerald Gilbert Reviews

  • “my second teip here was just as pleasant as my first visit if you have not been here you have to chwck them out”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you!

  • “My first time at the shop was a bad experience. their buzzer was broke and it took forever to even get inside the door. long wait once i got inside. the first guy couldn't get the system working and took a long time just to get me set up. the budtender offered me very little information and seemed annoyed by my questions. quality of the bud was mid level for their "top shelf prices". overpriced and overrated ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    We’re sorry to hear you didn’t have a good first experience at our dispensary. Please come in or give us a call (480.361.0078) and ask for a manager. We would appreciate the opportunity to address this with you. Your satisfaction is very important to us.

  • “This location is hidden in an industrial park. You have to wait at the door to be buzzed in. Inside are glass cases full of editable goodies. The budtender that served is was sweet and informative. There are no smoking devices sold at this location, sadly. I've been shopping for a good dab pen and this was not my shop for that but they had a nice selection of flower, editables and drinks”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately, the Town of Gilbert mandates that we cannot sell anything but medicated products. We hope to see you again soon!

  • “As someone who is very new to medical cannabis, going to this shop after a referral from a friend, showed me they had the most informational and helpful staff, who were extremely knowledgeable, and very happy to hep, not caring how much of their time you took up. I didn't feel like I was being shooed away and that they genuinely wanted to help me find what I'm looking for.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you had a good experience for your first visit. Come back and see us again soon!

  • “love this shop, they open early; and always seem to have something going on. the staff is friendly and helpful.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you!

  • “super friendly and clean! Of course it was my very first despesery that I got to go to but 5 stars on my end so far 😜”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you! We are happy we were your first dispensary! Come back and see us soon!

  • “Amazing selection, very friendly staff. Always good quality. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for your feedback!

  • “sucks, 1st time going there, they offered NO specials as we were 1st time patients & the girl behind the counter did NOT know anything of the strains, so we will NEVER go there again”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    We’re sorry to hear you didn’t have a good experience. We offer a 20% off discount for new patients on their first visit. Please come in or give us a call (480.361.0078) and ask for a manager. We would appreciate the opportunity to address this with you. Your satisfaction is very important to us.

  • “I forgot the name of the lady who helped me but she was the most friendly person I came in contact with today and it made my day! it started with a K...i think. At this point, I'm doomed to remember. Amazing service! picked up some recommended sweet bears and a clear cartridge and I am extremely happy with what I came home with.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thanks for the feedback! Come back and see us soon!

  • “Patient centered service is back in charge at Emerald Palace. Unable to edit a prior negative review regarding the return policy of KIND vape cartridges, this is a follow-up review. I’ve received assurances via cell phone and response to Leafly review that Emerald Palace does indeed stand behind the products it sells, even if the manufacturer (KIND) will not. I wish this could have been addressed while in the dispensary, put the quick response and willingness to speak directly to a disgruntled patient should be applauded. I’m relieved that patient centered service is STILL in charge at EP. EP really is my favorite supplier of meds in an industry that consistently provides excellent customer service. My rating would change to all 5 stars, except KIND vape cartridges still suck and their return policy is silly.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!