Encanto Dispensary Reviews

  • “1. This dispensary, mailed out a postcard, that had their name on both sides. I feel that since this is medical cannabis it was a breach of hippa law. Perhaps not, but I don't want my neighbors or postman knowing I used medical canna. A lot of discretion should be used when mailing out these things. 2. I've been in at least twice, while their prices are better than the closest dispensary, their people are confusing with their knowledge. Not knowing what they have, saying one thing about a product then changing when you say that's now what you want. I have two products I was told I could use one way, then after I purchased I discovered I couldn't use it that way. So my last purchase was totally useless to me. I don't have a lot of cash to just throw away like that. I used one of the products the way they told me too and was terribly sick. They sold a product that I was told could be ingested. I believe it can not be but should be caped. Since I don't vape or smoke, it was a waste.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Hello creativone1, we apologize if you feel as though your privacy has been compromised, however we do not reach out to patients that have not voluntarily provided their information to us. We love the opportunity to reach out so we can inform our valued patients of any specials we are running on our premium products. If you would like to be removed from our contact list, please feel free to contact our team at marketing@azfac.com. We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your last purchase at Encanto. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to improve your experience : ) Hope you have a great day!!

  • “I got an oz. for $110 after tax. The quality is.... what was I saying?”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Thanks for the 5-star review! Glad to hear you are enjoying our recently LOWERED prices! Visit us soon for more great deals on FIRE meds!

  • “Love it great quality great staff”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Thank you for the 5-star review, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience in our Dispensary! Please visit us soon for more great deals on quality meds!

  • “Encanto Green cross is the worst dispensary in the state of Arizona. If their customers haven't been aware of their AZDHS issues with mold present in their grows, then something like their customer service, or lack-there-of should surely push you away. They have a lack of compassionate Care and you are purely viewed as number and the amount of money flowing from your pocket. There are too many quality places with caring and compassionate people to bother yourself with the shit show they call Encanto. Go somewhere else.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “From moldy weed to horrible customer service, this place is excellent in making you never want to return. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Hello, I am sorry to hear you had a poor experience. We are fortunate to be able to test our products through a third party to ensure patient safety! Our products have passed in testing & are free of mold, fungicide, & pesticides! We strive to provide you with the best possible experience & hope to see you in store for a better experience.

  • “great product great prices ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Thanks for the 5-star​ review, so glad to hear you had a great experience! Please visit us soon for more great deals on meds!

  • “terrible I don't want mold on my meds! thanks! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Hello, I am sorry to hear you had a poor experience. We are fortunate to be able to test our products through a third party to ensure patient safety! Our products have passed in testing & are free of mold, fungicide, & pesticides! We strive to provide you with the best possible experience & hope to see you in store for a better experience.

  • “Extremely rude over the phone. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    I am sorry to hear you had a poor experience. Customer service is important to us & we hope to make your next visit enjoyable!

  • “Friendly customer service, as well as great priced products!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to provide our patients with the best healthcare! Visit us again soon for more LOW prices on quality product!

  • “I'm a very loyal customer I come here three times a week but lately they've been screwing up I've been ordering online driving hours just to get there and then they told me I don't have any grams when they called me to tell me they were out of the flower I want it but didn't mention I didn't have any grams available”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Encanto Dispensary

    I'm sorry to hear there was a mix-up! We are working to better our customer service to better serve you! Visit us again soon for even LOWER prices on quality meds!